Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

This pendant looks different than the picture in that you don't see as much of the gold in reality, just mostly the CZ's. But how it sparkles! I have real diamond jewelry that does not sparkle as beautifully, and I had compliments on this piece while wearing another diamond pendant at the same time. It far outshone the real diamond pendant. I did not expect this, as I thought it would be a "gold disc" by appearance. It looks in reality like a genuine pave diamond piece. If that is what you would like, you will be thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Pretty Necklace
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

A very beautiful piece of jewelry that I am sure I will enjoy for many years...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the image accurately portrayed how the piece looks in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, it's a nice size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received the necklace today, but so far so good. It's what I expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklaceis exactly as pictured
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 25, 2011

This necklace was exact to picture and such a great price I think I 'll buy more for gifts for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 percent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper!
 from Maryland,  Jul 5, 2013

Simply a lovely pendant. I highly recommend it. Really sparkles. I'd like one in silver as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? .Actual necklace looks better than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkle
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 25, 2013

This necklace is very pretty and I am very happy with it. It's a little bigger than I expected, but I probably just estimated incorrectly. This item looks like a more expensive piece. The chain is delicate, and the pendant is light, but looks well made. A lot of times pave costume jewelry just has the crystals glued in place, often uneven, and they eventually fall off. The crystals in this necklace look as if they've been set, similar to the way real diamonds would be set in a pave piece. It also sparkles beautifully. It's an attention grabber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person than in image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 24, 2012

This necklace is very nice! I was looking for a nice pendent necklace that was classic looking that I could wear alone or layer with another necklace. Up close, you can tell that the stones are placed in circles around the pendent, but farther away, it just looks nice and sparkly! This is absolutely perfect for that and I have received many compliments on it! You couldn't go wrong with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website was pretty accurate in showing the detail of the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is of good quality. The chain is of good quality as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was Looking for
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

Exactly what I was Looking for, I like it, it is what I was expecting, very nice it matches some earrigs that I got at Gorjanna.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it, it is what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from MA,  Jun 23, 2012

This necklace is just what I was looking for. I wanted a yellow gold (looking) piece that I could wear every day. The best part is that you can dress this piece up or down. It goes with virtually everything. The disc is beautiful and sparkles nicely. The piece doesn't look cheap at all. Overall, and especially for the price, this necklace is amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do the piece justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good, but I've only had it a short time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2012

This item is very small about 1/2 inch. It is pretty but way to small to even notice you have it on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item is smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item is pretty but very small not almost 1 inchk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace.
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Very pretty necklace; lots of sparkle. I've been asked several times already where I got it. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Modern
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2011

A very nice understated little piece - disc jewelry is very popular now and I wear this with another gold disc of a different size. It is not as brilliant as other cz pave I have seen, but I like that for when I want to dial down the bling a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item did not muchet my yearnings
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Nov 2, 2011

Item did not machete my yearnings, sorry, i did not get what i except.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very smole
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i expectet some thing different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top