Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver cz necklace-Gorgeous
 from Rotonda West, FL,  Jun 11, 2007

This necklace is so pretty. The first day I wore it I got compliments and from women of all ages from early 20's to senior citizens. This is prettier in person than in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complant
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Feb 26, 2008

I had the necklace on two times and it as faded already I buy 18k over sterling silver all the time and it sometimes take years for it to lose its gold color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the necklace, but it scratches my neck a little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too little maybe great for a kid
 from lexington ky,  May 23, 2014

This necklace was way to small and so little on my neck that it look like I was trying to play dress up with a little girl.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2013

Pretty necklace and it was nicer than the photo. I would recommend this to my friends and the shipping was extremely quick and well packaged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual item was much nicer than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite necklace a big disapointment
 from N. Reading, MA,  Sep 25, 2011

Faded after one month of wearing every day. Obviously, you have to take it off every night. Cannot shower with it on. Fades quickly, spent over $XX on this necklace. Got tons of complements the first few weeks when it was nice and shiny. I would have taken it off once in a while, but it is choker length and difficult to undo myself. I guess i should have returned it early. My first order, looked exactly like the pic, very disapointed! Loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
80's style necklace
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

This necklace reminds me of a retro 80's style necklace, the quality is quite good, and it is a fun piece to have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from NJ,  Jul 20, 2009

This item was purchased for someone who has allergies to metals with the exception of sterling silver and gold.. within a period of 3 days the gold overlay had worn of exposing what was supposed to be sterling silver which I find not to be the case and reacted as a nickel silver instead of sterling silver..Admittedly it was a low cost item, yet I would expect it to retain some veracity in quality for a period exceeding 3 days and the sub metal to be as advertised..I would not and cannot recommend this item to any prospective purchaser..This was my first and most definitely last experience buying anything from this company..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luvhearts
 from bklyn, ny,  Mar 12, 2009

This item is a beautiful piece, however it is very tight around the neck and mind you I am only 130lbs. The heart is slightly a different hint of gold, but unless someone is looking at it in their own hands no one can tell. The item does look real!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Murrayville, GA,  Feb 17, 2009

It's much smaller than it looks like in the picture. Would really like to send it back but just haven't had time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ heart mesh necklace
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 4, 2008

It just didn't look classy, it looked a bit cheap. I usually love everyhting I buy from Overstock but, this was a disappointment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TOO SHABBY
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Mar 28, 2008

I read the reviews before I ordered the necklace and I was a little skeptical. Some of the things people said are true, like that the necklace is short (15 or 16 inches). However, the chain is really beautiful and well crafted. The gold color of the heart doesn't match the necklace but I put it on a different chain. I feel like I got two necklaces for the price of one! I am happy with this purchase and would recommend the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 from Batavia, N.Y.,  Mar 7, 2008

The item is very nice and looks like it's worth more than the price! My wife really likes it and it came in red velvet bag. The only problem I had was with "Express" delivery that took over a week to reach me. I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS BEAUTIFUL ...BUT
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 23, 2008

IT IS MADE FOR A NECK OF A TEN YEAR OLD....I BROUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AS A GIFT AND SHE HAD TO SEND IT BACK TO ME BECAUSE SHE COULDN'T FIT IT....SO I THOUGH BECAUSE I WAS SMALLER IT WOULD FIT MY NECK.....NOPE.......ITS FOR A VERY SMALL NECK........OR YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.....I SOLD IT TO MY BOYFRIEND TO GIVE TO HIS 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER.....BUT IT LOOKS TO GROWN FOR HER....BUT I PURCHASED THE BRACELETE AS WELL AND THEY BOTH ARE BEAUTIFUL.....JUST WAY TO SMALL......FOR THE WRIST OR NECK.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 20, 2007

This is very nice very light weighted not too shinny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top