Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold heart braclet
 from Gadsden, Alabama,  Mar 7, 2008

Again this was bought for a granddaughter for Valentines Day, She loves the way the heart sparkles and she and her mother fight over who gets to wear it. It is absolutely beautiful and well worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2007

It was the better than displayed, very pretty & elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Elegant Bracelet
 from Maine,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a very elegant looking bracelet, but you can wear it with anything or by itself. It was prettier than I thought, much more bling than I thought it did look on here. It's truly worth the money and it's higher quality than you could imagine. I am always getting compliments. Now I just need the necklace that went with it. I am bummed out that I didn't get it when it was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS CZ Heart Bracelet
 from Williamstown,NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

I wear this everyday. I love anything " hearts", and looked everywhere for a bracelet like this. It is durable, because I am very hard on jewelry. It is fashionable, makes a statement... Arrived on time, packaged nicely. very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEFECT
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 11, 2013

I realized that it was a defect in the size because the silver one was the same exact, but the gold bracelet was way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT*
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Jan 3, 2012

thanks! Now she love me more than before! and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five Stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 27, 2011

purchase item for self but was too small, I gave the bracelet to my daughter who loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for an adult
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart bracelet
 from Andover, Ks.,  Aug 30, 2011

Absolutely love this bracelet. Unlike most gold over silver this item has not tarnished from wearing it or water. Got many great compliments and it stands out when wearing it with my real gold bracelets. The bracelet also stands out in my pictures I shared on facebook and I love this bracelet. Glad I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality gold shines n stones sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 16, 2007

This is a very cute bracelet. It looks really big on the screen, but it is actually the perfect size. The only thing I didn't like about the bracelet was the chain it came on. It looked cheap. The bracelet is very light though. I do hope that the chain is long enough for my friend's wrist, because the chain looks short. Overall, it is a cute bracelet, but it looks like it is worth no more than 15 dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its o.k.
 from Jacksonville, Fla.,  Dec 12, 2007

I bought this as a gift for myself. Love it when I finally got it. A week later the gold on the clip starts fading. I don't think its real gold though. Even though the company says it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hook
 from Meadville Pa,  Dec 1, 2007

Very pretty except it is VERY hard to hook and un-hook..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold-ish
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 30, 2007

Lovely. Except the gold rubbed off after wearing the bracelet only twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 20, 2007

Not too shinny and very light to wear a little big if you have a small arm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over Sterling Heart CZ Bracelet-to die for!
 from Rotonda West, FL,  Jun 11, 2007

This is such a pretty bracelet. I wear it with and without the matching necklace. The gold looks more like 18K or 22K than my other 14K bracelets that I wear with it and many people think it's very pricey...not bad for such a buy, right?!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from connecticut,  Apr 11, 2007

I have a necklace in 14k with the same heart , this bracelet was a perfect match i just wish it was not gold plated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought