For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from marion va,  Nov 17, 2013

my gf loves frogs and she loved this necklace highly recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frog necklace
 from Methuen, MA,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a great gift! She wears it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile Chain
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 5, 2013

Granddaughter age 7 was excited when she received the necklace for Christmas, but by evening on the 26th, the chain was broken. As a child's necklace it needs a stronger chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Szing was accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Port Huron, Michigan,  Jun 9, 2012

I got this as a Mothers Day gift and it is great. I was shipped when the company said it would be and it is just a great item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a perfect image what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from California,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a cute pendant, but it is very flimsy and cheap looking. It is okay as costume jewelry for a day at the beach, but it is not appropriate for a nice outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but the flaws are not obvious on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

got this as a gift for my daughter in-law. It was very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Frog Slide
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2011

Very cute necklace, though because of it's small and thin size, it's best for a young girl or petite person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for a petite or young person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute, but dainty frog slide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Calgary Canada,  Oct 19, 2010

I am thrilled with this necklace. It looks better than in the picture. It is a nice size, not too big but big enough. Very pretty, very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from nj,  Sep 24, 2010

love this it was a gift the the only thing it went on sale a couple days later could have saved a couple bucks. it is so pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumping awesome
 from Germansville, PA,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is into frogs. I saw this and knew she would really like this to go with all her frog outfits I have bought her in the past. It is more than what I expected it is small and petite not gaudy at all. She was very pleased with this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute .. nothing fantastic.
 from ca,  Jan 3, 2009

the simulated diamonds are a little bit dull, whic i tink ceapens it a bit oter tan that its pretty adorable. put togeter well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top