Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Char
 Sep 30, 2015

Really cute. I love the frog. Buy it, you will jump with joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gld Ovr Strling Slver CZ Frog Slide Necklace
 Sep 12, 2015

Was for a gift and was stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from marion va,  Nov 17, 2013

my gf loves frogs and she loved this necklace highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frog necklace
 from Methuen, MA,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a great gift! She wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile Chain
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 5, 2013

Granddaughter age 7 was excited when she received the necklace for Christmas, but by evening on the 26th, the chain was broken. As a child's necklace it needs a stronger chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Szing was accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Port Huron, Michigan,  Jun 9, 2012

I got this as a Mothers Day gift and it is great. I was shipped when the company said it would be and it is just a great item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a perfect image what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from California,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a cute pendant, but it is very flimsy and cheap looking. It is okay as costume jewelry for a day at the beach, but it is not appropriate for a nice outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but the flaws are not obvious on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

got this as a gift for my daughter in-law. It was very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Frog Slide
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2011

Very cute necklace, though because of it's small and thin size, it's best for a young girl or petite person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for a petite or young person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute, but dainty frog slide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Calgary Canada,  Oct 19, 2010

I am thrilled with this necklace. It looks better than in the picture. It is a nice size, not too big but big enough. Very pretty, very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from nj,  Sep 24, 2010

love this it was a gift the the only thing it went on sale a couple days later could have saved a couple bucks. it is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumping awesome
 from Germansville, PA,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is into frogs. I saw this and knew she would really like this to go with all her frog outfits I have bought her in the past. It is more than what I expected it is small and petite not gaudy at all. She was very pleased with this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute .. nothing fantastic.
 from ca,  Jan 3, 2009

the simulated diamonds are a little bit dull, whic i tink ceapens it a bit oter tan that its pretty adorable. put togeter well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought