Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 14, 2013

Love it! Its a fun piece of costume jewelry. Goes great with a summer tan- people ask about it. Its also a great layering piece (makes me look like I put a lot of thought into my outfit when I pretty much just rolled out of bed).It's turned out to be a very versatile piece as well- looks great with a cute, casual summer dress or my favorite is with a white t shirt and jeans. For the price paid, I'm VERY happy- been wearing it all the time. Stop debating- just get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does on the site- actually better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate- falls at the right spot under my neck- doesnt choke me, isnt headed near the girls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased. Doesnt look cheap, its a fun piece of costume jewlery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

Love it! Ordered one for my sister Great quality looks Great on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty presentation
 from New York,N.Y.,  Jul 20, 2012

Delicate and feminine yet good quality. Perfect for a young teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 1, 2012

This necklace is BEAUTIFUL! I have both in the silver & gold. Everyone has something positive to say about my EVIL EYE. Both the necklace and EVIL EYE look so real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty eye
 from Paris,tn,  Feb 21, 2012

This necklace is very pretty, a lot of people notice and comment on it. Looks great layered with other necklaces. Very unique piece of jewelry and fun, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful, just the right amount of bling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant but dont shower with it
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 29, 2012

The pendant is lovely the chain is very thin, I thought since it was gold over silver it wouldn't turn black but after a few showers it did, so I guess it's best not to wear in the shower regardless it's a pretty piece for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I see you!
 from boston ma,  Sep 16, 2011

The eye is big so the chain would look stupid with it. Get a bigger chain for it and your good to go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was bigger then i thought it would be but it was a good for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is small it looks stupid with the size of the pendent so i put a nicer one on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Evil Eye
 from California,  Sep 5, 2011

I just love this pendant. The stone size is very believable and the color of the gold is excellent - a very fun pendant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fast shipping. Love the necklace,
 from miami,fl,  Mar 10, 2011

great fast shipping. Love the necklace. when I received the shipment in this day I turned on the stress day, beautiful eyes and good sized, highly recommended to all, is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking...
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2011

I searched for an evil eye necklace for some time and saw this on your website. It was not the typical I'd seen, but really liked it. Thought I'd order, price was good. I was pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is for the price. I've gotten many compliments. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Better Than I Expected
 from litchfield park az,  Feb 8, 2011

I researched alot of sites before I found this one, and I have used overstock before, but I had no idea that they had such stunning jewelry, When i opened the shipping paper, it came in this beautiful white leather pouch, then had a cleaning cloth too, the neckace is a stunning, even though it is not real gems, you cannot tell, it is very authentic looking and it wears so well, It maintains its sparkle and shines alot, I have worn it in the shower and it stays gold, no skin coloring like other jewelry I have purchased. I get so many compliments on it, I am so happy I found it, I would recommend this to everyone, it is a great price, and it is a beautiful piece of unique artwork...Hope this helps...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNER!!!
 from kansas,  Jan 3, 2011

I ordered this a few days before Christmas, it arrived on Friday, great fast shipping. Love the necklace, it is very well done and an eye catcher, so to speak, when it is worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top