Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from mid michigan,  Nov 11, 2007

my only complaint is that they are larger then I expected. but the quality and appearance are exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Bloomington, MN,  Apr 14, 2013

Bought these earrings for my wife and she loves them. They are delicate so you have to be careful not to bend them. All in all a quality product and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilike them
 from ct,  Jun 7, 2012

they are not expensive earrings but I like them for the price. They look nice size and I don't have to worry if I lose them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crudely crafted
 from Washinton,  Feb 7, 2012

Don't waste your money, very disappointed. Very poor quality. I won't buy jewely again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? definately looks better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I probably would hae wore them if the prong that goes through your ear was finer crafted, very sharp square edges, didn't want to cut my holes bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings bent when received but replaced immediate
 from port charlotte, fl,  Feb 2, 2012

Good service stood by the product. Replace bent earrings immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice of the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings.
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

The earrings look beautiful and I can recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is jsut perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Picayune, Ms.,  Dec 24, 2011

After receiving the wrong pair. I ordered the gold tone and received the silver. Waited nearly 3 weeks for the entire process. Not at all happy with the earrings. Not sturdy, very bendable and loses shape. Will not order earrings on line again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Dec 1, 2011

These are lovely earrings. Believable size and look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from New Bern, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. My family thought they were real diamonds! Would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Minnesota,  Sep 20, 2011

Although the earrings are pretty, they are a little more fragile than I'd prefer and the clasps are not very tight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got What I Paid For
 from FLA,  Sep 1, 2011

You get what you pay for. "Bling" jewelry at poor house prices. Looks poor. Drop ship return to O.co, should have sent it priority. Probably never get the account credit I asked for, Serves me right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gum Ball machine stuff. Taught me a lesson.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ to the Max
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings. Thery are the perfect size(I find that I prefer earrings under 25mm in length or diameter). Unless you carry a jeweler's loop, it is hard to discern that they are in fact CZ's. I love the Big O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted for CZ's
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ hoop earrings
 from S FL,  Aug 10, 2011

Looks like was bought as costume jewerly at discount store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked much better on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty low cost bling
 from western N.C,  Jul 23, 2011

I have worn these earrings many times, and they are light, wear well, and look very pretty. I hate buying expensive earrings and loosing one, so these were a good choice for me. the clasp holds well and sometimes I forget that I even have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & sparkly
 from Riverside, IL,  May 9, 2011

These are pretty and sparkly hoops, they go with any outfit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from Auburn, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

Gold is very pliable and saddleback prongs didn't fit and I had to make adjustments to get it to click on to hold the earring on. These will not hold up with very much wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

Loved the earrings but after about three times of wearing one of the stones fell out. it would be more to return it and get it fixed (xmas gift so after30 days) than what I payed for them:(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz 18k hoop earings
 Jan 25, 2011

THIS PAIR OF EARRINGS are the best ! well made just the right size not to BIG I LOVE THEN I WEAR THEN ALMOST EVERY DAY SINCE I GOT THEN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from georgia,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for my sister in law and she loves them. I'm also going to purchase the same pair for myself. Overstock has really nice prices on jewelry,and i love jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 24, 2010

Great value if you don't want to spend a fortune on jewelry. The look alike looks almost real and I defy anybody that isn't a jeweler to tell the difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top