Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
caribbean mist square ring
 from canada,  Jan 15, 2013

This ring is very goddy and you need a big hand to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Mn.,  Nov 6, 2012

I liked this product. Would have loved to see it with different stones like peridot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wish the "gold" was better. Tarnished after a few wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizingwas fine, wish Overstock sold half sizes, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive ring. I purchases two in different colors and have had several compliments on both, however, they both have tarnished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & solid ring
 from Milford, DE,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this color, the stone has deep undertones as well as the lighter ones. Very solid & gorgeous. Hard to find color & ring is not too huge, but not too small- at least for my hand. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but...
 from new york,  Mar 10, 2011

the 'gold plating' wore off after i wore the ring twice ! literally, twice. and i did not do the dishes while wearing it or otherwise expose it to any harmful elements. thankfully, overstock has an awesome return policy because i'm sending it right back ! do not waste your money - this ring is made from very poor materials, which is a shame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Dec 21, 2010

It is even bigger than the picture. If you want to be "seen" wearing a ring, this is the one for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 12, 2010

This ring is beautiful. As always, very high quality. It was just like the picture - well even better. The picture didn't do the ring justice. I ordered a size 7 and it fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 3.5, really
 from Washington, DC area,  Sep 9, 2010

This ring is a pretty good value if you like a showy ring. The illustration shows it for what it is: "bold," as they say on the TV shopping channels, not demure. The ring appears to be well-made, and the center stone is a believable and attractive substitute for what's called "London blue" topaz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribben mist ring
 from Medina OH,  Feb 28, 2010

Did not meet my expectations, did not look like it was well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NC,  Aug 5, 2009

Ring is very pretty and it's the size I like. Only problem was the ring arrived and a couple of stones had fallen out into the bag with the ring. I'll be returning and requsting a replacement of this ring because I liked it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top