Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Ring
 Dec 7, 2015

Very big stone and ring, wear only if you want attention. Lovely stone color and makes a good conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jun 2, 2015

I recommend because look fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 May 1, 2015

The color of the stone is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribbean mist square ring
 from canada,  Jan 15, 2013

This ring is very goddy and you need a big hand to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Mn.,  Nov 6, 2012

I liked this product. Would have loved to see it with different stones like peridot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, tarnishes quickly, though!
 from Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

Wish the "gold" was better. Tarnished after a few wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizingwas fine, wish Overstock sold half sizes, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive ring. I purchases two in different colors and have had several compliments on both, however, they both have tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & solid ring
 from Milford, DE,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this color, the stone has deep undertones as well as the lighter ones. Very solid & gorgeous. Hard to find color & ring is not too huge, but not too small- at least for my hand. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but...
 from new york,  Mar 10, 2011

the 'gold plating' wore off after i wore the ring twice ! literally, twice. and i did not do the dishes while wearing it or otherwise expose it to any harmful elements. thankfully, overstock has an awesome return policy because i'm sending it right back ! do not waste your money - this ring is made from very poor materials, which is a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Dec 21, 2010

It is even bigger than the picture. If you want to be "seen" wearing a ring, this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 12, 2010

This ring is beautiful. As always, very high quality. It was just like the picture - well even better. The picture didn't do the ring justice. I ordered a size 7 and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 3.5, really
 from Washington, DC area,  Sep 9, 2010

This ring is a pretty good value if you like a showy ring. The illustration shows it for what it is: "bold," as they say on the TV shopping channels, not demure. The ring appears to be well-made, and the center stone is a believable and attractive substitute for what's called "London blue" topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribben mist ring
 from Medina OH,  Feb 28, 2010

Did not meet my expectations, did not look like it was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NC,  Aug 5, 2009

Ring is very pretty and it's the size I like. Only problem was the ring arrived and a couple of stones had fallen out into the bag with the ring. I'll be returning and requsting a replacement of this ring because I liked it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought