Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 12, 2015

The clasp broke the first day. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and dainty
 Jan 28, 2015

For the price, this is a very pretty piece, and it's extraordinarily unique -- it's rare to see champagne colored stones in a station necklace. Its finishing is a bit unrefined; the stones don't easily sit flat in a row (there will always be some upside down stones, etc), and the spacing is a bit too far apart. I own several real station necklaces that are done much better (all the stones line up), but can I really complain about that at this price? I personally also think a 14K plate would have brought out the unusual color of the stones a bit better. All in all, I would purchase this again. It's a great dainty, daily-wear necklace that goes with most things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Silver CZ by th Yard
 from Hudson FL,  Sep 3, 2014

I purchased this for a gift and the recipient is very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG What a GREAT DEAL ! Exactly what I wanted !!!!
 from Morehead City , N. Carolina,  Feb 23, 2014

Searched & searched for this precise necklace ; length , color , & specific stone color. It's look's beautiful layered with my pear shaped 2 stone diamond pendant. I'm as picky as they come when it comes to fine jewelry , especially purchasing off a website, but this is actually the 2nd station necklace I've purchased from O-stock and once again a satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quality chain
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 10, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace, very good quality and I do like the champagne colored stones. It is a bit too delicate for me, and I have had to pair it with one of my other, thicker gold 16in chains to get the desired look. If you like a 'whisp' of a chain, though, this is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and pretty
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

I knew the necklace would run small, but that's why I bought it. I like the way it falls just below my neckline and above my collarbone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I likd the piece in person much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small, but I knew it would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, Looks authentic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 14, 2012

I wish this was 18 inches rather than 16, but FABULOUS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than my real Tiffany white gold one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!
 from VA,  Mar 10, 2012

This is such a beautiful necklace... exactly what I was looking for. Very dainty and feminine, can be worn casually or dressy. I'm usually a white gold or sterling silver gal, but the yellow gold looks perfect here on this piece of jewelry! Excellent price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 28, 2011

Overall, a nice, delicate necklace for women with small enough necks. I really did think that the stones would be larger than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 16, 2011

I have owned this necklace for several weeks and have worn it everyday. So far the gold plating is still shiny even after showering with it on. The necklace is dainty and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have owned this necklace for several weeks and have worn it everyday. So far the gold plating is still shiny even after showering with it on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Pasadena, California,  Oct 25, 2011

I thought it would be delicate but it is just a whisper of gold and sparkly stones. I am very pleased, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 6, 2011

Wasn't too happy with this necklace. This is the first thing I really didn't care for from o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to turn color. Gold color didn't last!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I love it! It looks more expensive than it is. I recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round CZ too small
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Overall, it looks pretty close to picture. However, the round CZ are a little smaller in person than in web picture. Slightly disappointed, but will probably keep as it is somewhat dainty and pretty. Good value for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes/No
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Apr 14, 2011

Perfect for everyday. Just right for layering. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

when I bought it I did not expect much from it. But I really like it, it looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price
 from Urbana, IL,  Feb 19, 2011

The necklace is worth the price! It's delicate and subtle, but still luminous. I wear it by itself to job interviews when I want to look nice, but not get attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2011

This lil necklace is so dainty! The stones are a champagne color and are perfectly tiny. Exactly as described and arrived in 4 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K
 Feb 4, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. The only surprise I had was that the cubic zirconium were not diamond colored; they were like champagne cubics. I happen to like the champagne cubics, so that is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2010

this is one of those necklaces that are very feminine and gives a very subtle touch of elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought