Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awwwwwwww
 from Borger,TX,  Jul 14, 2011

purchased for my son to give to his gf...decided to keep it myself. I usually dont go for dainty but love the two tone and its perfect for stacking. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Durable
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this bracelet. It looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 28, 2015

This was given to me by my kids for Mother's Day and I love it! Very beautiful!! Wear it all the time. I have small wrists and the length is perfect. Comfortable enough to wear all the time. Great for helping to mix metal colors in your jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k over sterling cz & o bracelet
 from Wayne,NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

I ordered it a second time when I lost the first one. I love this bracelet so much!! After 2 yrs the gold x's fade, but it still looked good. So glad I was able to replace w/exactly the same one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny,ny,  Aug 21, 2012

very nice everyday bracelet..size makes it look real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? i have a large wrist and it fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought exactly as i saw on overstock
 from new york,  Dec 27, 2011

i would recommend overstock the product was as it said and it shipped with no problems as it promised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product and service excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not Great
 from Orange Park, Fl,  Mar 29, 2011

This bracelet seems sturdy and well made. I am not as impressed with it's looks as I have been with over products from overstock. It looks fake, you can hardly see the CZ's . I have always thought the POINT of buying CZ's was so you could buy a piece that you could not afford if it was real diamonds. I read the other reviews before buying, and I am an especially picky person when it comes to Jewelry, so perhaps you should take other reviews to heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2010

This is a great little bracelet. I have received many compliments on it. It is simple and elegant. Can be worn day or evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet girl
 from GrandPrairie Texas,  Mar 28, 2010

I loved my braclet that I ordered from overstock.com that when i recieved it i turned around and ordered 2 more just in case something happen to my first one i would have a nother one.The price was great and so was the quality of the braclet I ve looked around at many place but could not find one tii I went to overstock.com so thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Hawley, MN.,  Mar 25, 2010

I am very pleased with this bracelet. Glad that i read the reviews first and it helped, the bracelet was pretty and sparkly. it can go anywhere from casual to dressy outfits. and the price was very affordable too. What i really love about it.. is that, the bracelet is not very big and overwhelming. very dainty and well made. Thanks Overstock, so far i havent been dissapointed for all the purchases i made, and looking forward to purchase more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from United Kingdom,  Jul 10, 2009

Took 10 days before being sent to UK BUT was worth the wait! Beautiful and looks like it could be diamonds, the picture doesn't do it justice. Lovely movement, sits beautifully. Great piece and no duty on arrival which i wasn't sure if i would get caught out on. Will be buying the real thing next time ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Rural Penna.,  Aug 29, 2008

Gd. look esp. for the cost. Goes well w/ other bracelets or enough to wear alone. Will wear to the US Open this wkend. V. gd. service frm. Overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Auburn, Maine,  Aug 14, 2008

I recently purchased this bracelet ,and I have already had comments on how nice it is. It has a good safety clasp on it. The quailty is good. I told a friend where I bought it and she has already placed a order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Sterling Silver CZ X & O Tennis Bracelet
 from ga,  Jun 11, 2008

It is smaller in person than shown in the picture. I wear it but not reallly happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small hands
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2008

This bracelet is dainty and looks real. It is professional in appearance and can be worn to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little bracelet!
 from WV,  Apr 10, 2008

Just as petite as can be with a believable size for everyday. Nice and secure, too, with much more color to the gold than you would imagine. I will pair with my Gucci watch for everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last minute Christmas Gift
 from Eastpointe, Michigan,  Jan 16, 2008

I knew my daughter (20 years old) wanted a two toned bracelet for Christmas, and I had already bought her many other things, but I saw this online and purchased it. Well, my daughter told me that it was her very favorite gift and wears it everyday. I am so glad to get such a bargain on something so pretty and made so well. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly how it looks online
 from Charlotte, nc,  Nov 7, 2007

I love it, It looks exactly how it looks online. Alot of times when you order jewerly online you dont know if it's going to be smaller or cheap looking but not in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought