Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangling Heart Toe Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 25, 2010

This toe ring is very cute BUT - the stones started falling out immediately. Also, it is not very comfortable to wear and must be removed when wearing closed-toe shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2010

This ring was beautiful upon receiving it -- but after I wore it a few times three stones went missing -- poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold heart toe ring
 Nov 30, 2015

Just a little flare to already sexy feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Oct 7, 2015

The diamond accent fell out as soon as I fit it for my toe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa S
 Jul 29, 2015

I love my toe ring the omly problem was that one of the stones fell out on the second day. Lucky me found it and glued it back in. I wish they had more so I could get another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jun 19, 2015

flimsy toe ring. I opened the package and one of the cz's had already fallen off the ring. Will be returning this and do not want a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold toe ring.
 Jun 9, 2015

I love my new toe ring . It looks so pretty just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lust forces Spring
 Apr 1, 2015

I can now allow my toes to shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia m
 Feb 11, 2015

love this toe ring so cute but the stones fall out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold/ Silver CZ Dangling Heart Toe
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this toe ring wore it all summer, I would recommend this to a friend as I am a customer for life at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Birmingham AL,  Jul 16, 2013

like the toe ring, my only comment is one of them was missing a stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Jefferson City, MO.,  Jun 11, 2013

I recommend anyone "don't buy this product!". Unless you want an ugly toe ring with the CZ's missing it will happen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be more durable in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wearing it the first day was great. I took it off and put it on the 2nd day. After the 2nd day of wearing it I took it off only to discover I had a CZ missing. I put it on and took it off another 3 days and a second CZ was missing. Obviously the ring is not created for a toe ring. Otherwise the cz's wouldn't be falling out. The multiple to take it off and adjusting to reapply makes the sets fall out. Now I have an ugly toe ring that costs over $50 with S&H. II won't order anymore!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. I Love it.
 from Burns Lake, BC Canada,  Jun 4, 2013

I absolutely love the toe ring I got from Overstock. I will be buying items from here in the future. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is beautiful, but so was the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of this product is esceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Aug 1, 2012

I bathe in this toe ring and it is very sturdy but not what I ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not receive this toe ring. got solid band and heart toe ring no stonez
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product that I did receive was nioce but not what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp edges
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Disappointing and very uncomfortable, edges were very sharp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this toe ring is very pretty, I love it.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Aug 4, 2011

I tell everyone about this site I know, so far I love it, the shipping and handiling at $2.95 is awesome........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? toe ring is alot nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing just put it on and go.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

On the second wearing one of the stones fell out and it looks like there are others that are ready to follow suit. It is very tasteful looking but not well made.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones gone after just hours
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2010

After wearing for about 4 hours, multiple stones had fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Largo, Fl,  Aug 11, 2010

I brought this toe ring about 3 weeks ago four of the stones have fallen out already. Poor quality I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds fell out
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2010

It looked really pretty when arrived, but after a few days of wearing the studs starting falling out one by one. (all in the same day)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought