Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangling Heart Toe Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 25, 2010

This toe ring is very cute BUT - the stones started falling out immediately. Also, it is not very comfortable to wear and must be removed when wearing closed-toe shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2010

This ring was beautiful upon receiving it -- but after I wore it a few times three stones went missing -- poorly made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez 18k Gold/ Silver CZ Dangling Heart Toe
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this toe ring wore it all summer, I would recommend this to a friend as I am a customer for life at overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Birmingham AL,  Jul 16, 2013

like the toe ring, my only comment is one of them was missing a stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Jefferson City, MO.,  Jun 11, 2013

I recommend anyone "don't buy this product!". Unless you want an ugly toe ring with the CZ's missing it will happen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be more durable in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wearing it the first day was great. I took it off and put it on the 2nd day. After the 2nd day of wearing it I took it off only to discover I had a CZ missing. I put it on and took it off another 3 days and a second CZ was missing. Obviously the ring is not created for a toe ring. Otherwise the cz's wouldn't be falling out. The multiple to take it off and adjusting to reapply makes the sets fall out. Now I have an ugly toe ring that costs over $50 with S&H. II won't order anymore!!!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. I Love it.
 from Burns Lake, BC Canada,  Jun 4, 2013

I absolutely love the toe ring I got from Overstock. I will be buying items from here in the future. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is beautiful, but so was the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of this product is esceptional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Aug 1, 2012

I bathe in this toe ring and it is very sturdy but not what I ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not receive this toe ring. got solid band and heart toe ring no stonez
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product that I did receive was nioce but not what I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp edges
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Disappointing and very uncomfortable, edges were very sharp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this toe ring is very pretty, I love it.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Aug 4, 2011

I tell everyone about this site I know, so far I love it, the shipping and handiling at $2.95 is awesome........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? toe ring is alot nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing just put it on and go.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

On the second wearing one of the stones fell out and it looks like there are others that are ready to follow suit. It is very tasteful looking but not well made.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones gone after just hours
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2010

After wearing for about 4 hours, multiple stones had fallen out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Largo, Fl,  Aug 11, 2010

I brought this toe ring about 3 weeks ago four of the stones have fallen out already. Poor quality I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds fell out
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2010

It looked really pretty when arrived, but after a few days of wearing the studs starting falling out one by one. (all in the same day)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIXED
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 9, 2010

The gold toe ring is cute, but the CZ around the ring irritates my toes. The heart at the top dangles and won't stay upright. If you tighten the ring it hurts your toe, if you leave it neutral it moves and the CZ goes to the bottom of your foot. I also purchased a silver toe ring, gold anklet that fits OK and a silver anklet that doesn't fit at all, I couldn't even close it around my ankle. I have mixed thoughts on my purchase, but I can say that they are cute. But like they say, "Everything that glitters isn't gold." I think your ankle bracelets should have an inch description so that we can have an idea about the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from F - Herndon, VA,  Jan 8, 2010

Being that the item came at the beginning of the snow season, I have not worn it, but it looks like it will be a big asset to my toes looking beautiful as I alway wear a toe ring year round, but this one dangles and I dont want to lose that piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed
 from ca,  Nov 6, 2009

When I got this item I was impressed. The stones were beautiful and shiny. I placed it on my toe and tightened it so it would fit firm and 4 of the stones fell out. It is perfect if you don't need to make any adjustments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Harker Heights, TX,  May 31, 2009

This toe ring is BEAUTIFUL....the picture does not do any justice! In the sun, your toe will sparkle and will bring a lot of attention to your feet. I purchased one for my self as well as my mom....she was amazed how inexpensive this toe ring was for the quality it shows. We have only had this toe ring for two days but very impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top