Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and believable.
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

These earrings are lovely, comfortable and lightweight. Not one person has asked if they are anything but gold and diamonds because they are so well done. I love wearing them everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as presented in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like gold and diamonds. No one has questioned whether they are real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny earrings
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Feb 16, 2012

The earrings are nice, but a little small for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks more like white gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were small, smaller than a size of a quater
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, looks like the real thing
 from Ocean City, MD,  Jan 10, 2012

These earrings were a gift for my Mom and she loved them, the size and sparkle were just right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expeted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant earrings
 from Toccoa, Ga.,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these earrings for myself and I absolutely love them! They have just the right amount of sparkle. They are a great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Hoop Earrings
 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,  Nov 30, 2011

I like to change earings quite often. I also have lost a lot of earings in the past. These never come loose and they look very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quailty for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overlay/Sterling silver cubic hoop earings
 from Northern Cal,  Apr 11, 2014

The quality is fair. I was disappointed because I didn't they were true to size from the picture. The are very small, not the size of stone but the size of the hoop.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...but they are irritating my ears
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2014

I do not have sensitive ears, but after wearing these 2 days in a row, they were a little "raw". I have had pierced ears for over 40 years, so that isn't it. That being said, I think they are beautiful and look very real/believable. I will continue to wear, but not everyday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Mar 26, 2014

This product is tiny as well very disappointed with my purchase it seems that it is intended for a young girl.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from waldwick, nj,  Mar 16, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Just the right amount of sparkle. Wear them often very versatile!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Stonez Ear Rings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2014

The second time my wife wore them she had one fall off and lost it. She said the clasp on one of them did not close properly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Eugene, OR,  Dec 24, 2013

Love these earrings. They are beautiful and sparkle like real diamonds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from SW FL,  Nov 26, 2013

Great - very comfortable - not too big or too small and very believable. I am tired of loosing expensive earrings and these fit right in along side my finer items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earing
 from lafayette, louisiana,  Oct 7, 2013

i wear this earing everyday and it looks good. for me, it is just a right size since my ear is a little bit small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Good quality, very shiny!!!!!!!!!!!love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside out hoops 3 tones
 from Puget Sound WA,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this set for my sister who has triple holes in her ears. She loves rose gold and always wears similar earrings in each hole. She loved them. The CZs look like the real thing! Another great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super beautiful
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

I've simply loved wearing these earrings and hate to take them off. They look like the real thing and are beautifully crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears larger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top