Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Apr 2, 2015

My wife really like it. I would really recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 31, 2014

Just beautiful. My sister just loved it. I thought is was gorgeous too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Angel Necklace
 from New Iberia, Louisiana,  Dec 5, 2014

I purchased this necklace last year for my daughter, in gold, as a Christmas gift. She was very thrilled with it. The only problem is that the chain broke. Simply purchased another chain as this necklace is too pretty to sit in a Jewerly box. Ordered mine in silver. Can't wait for it to come in as a gift to myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angels wing
 from UT,  Oct 2, 2014

I absolutely love this piece of jewelry, I originally bought 3 for friends at Christmas last year who had lost loved ones, I was so impressed by the reaction and how beautiful this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in person than when viewed online.
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 12, 2014

Bought these for the women in the family when our mother/mother-in-law/grandmother passed away to remind us we now have an angel in heaven. Everyone loved them, including me. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wing necklace
 from Ma,  Jan 9, 2014

This is a very pretty piece ..I bought this necklace for my Mom and she absolutely LOVED it..and that's all that matters to me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from WI,  Oct 1, 2013

Absolutely beautiful piece of art! Have it on a necklace with glass beads and another ICZ STONEZ piece, was just complimented on the necklace the other night at a restaurant. Thought it was just a little pricey, but a very, very nice and eye catching piece. Highly recommend to anyone who likes good quality jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wing necklace
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2013

Originally ordered this pendant in the rise gold....which I thought was pretty....but it was for my daughters birthday and she thought she would prefer the sterling silver. So I exchanged it and she did like it better than the rosé gold. Very easy returning it although you get charged the exchange shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little larger than it appeared on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This angelwing necklace in vey beautiful
 from Sumterville , Fl.,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought the necklace for my wife and she is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But?
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2013

I think the angel wing is very beautiful but the chain is way to small for the size of the wing. The wing is allot bigger than I thought it would be, I think if you purchase the wing you will need to buy a strong and longer chain. If you have no problem with that then definitely purchase the wing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece of Costume Jewelry for the price.
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

It is a great purchase for the price. My wife won't wearprecious jewelry except on "special occasions". This piece allows her to wear it with whatever outfit she likes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as sparkly as portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Rose Gold is very attractive and it seems to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought