Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thin gold
 Feb 25, 2011

Just got these and I hate going through the return process but would like to return them. The gold is incredibly thin. I have never seen such a thin post on any earing. It seems like the hole in my ear would be way bigger! The thinness of the gold makes them look cheap and very fragile. Disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but ...
 from Clemson, SC,  Oct 26, 2010

The CZ looks beautiful, simple but elegant. The only problem that I see is that they look very fragile, the gold pins are very thin so I think they will not last and will break soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small fragile
 Dec 26, 2015

Broke while putting them on two days after I received them, do upset

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly
 Aug 8, 2015

Like this style. The earrings look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you see on line
 from Cape May NJ,  Jan 11, 2014

Oh they came alright, they are not the ones you see in upper picture. The ones they sent me we 3 stones ok graduated from small to medium to a bit larger they look nothing like the picture. I have also ordered a perdiot ring in sterling silver and they raised the price to double since I ordered it. It will go back along with these ear rings. NEVER AGAIN WILL I ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York,  May 22, 2013

Well worth the price are these 14k earrings. They are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 17, 2010

these earrings are just beautiful! i have no sense of measure and had hoped they were a little larger. but much larger and they would not be believable for an every day woman.! they sparkle in the light and are just gorgeous, and look very believably real. i'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Aug 24, 2010

I love this pair of earrings. Unless you are looking very close you can't tell it isn't the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought