Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grown up
 from Conroe, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

The earrings are small. I would not recommend for a young girl.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

Very nice earrings - for the money. I have real diamond earrings that I'm always afraid to wear in case I lose one. These are just the right size - not too big that the look "fake" but not too small that you can't see them. I really like them for the second piercing in my ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Earrings
 from CO,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought these earrings for my 13 year old daughter to wear on a daily basis (as she is sensitive to most) & she loved them. She could wear them with no problem & they are not to big & not too small. Only reason I rated this as a 4 star is because of the backs. Reviews did indicate that they were small so we "planned" on putting the small plastic ones on after to reinforce. We had them a week & she lost one swimming! Forgot to change the backs. Needless to say we ordered another pair since they are so reasonable & she really liked them for everyday. You really can't go wrong! Even bought a third pair for someone else.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious and oh so flashy
 from Thomasville, GA,  Jul 22, 2013

Received on time, absolutely beautiful, little larger than expected, looks great, twinkle, twinkle, twinke!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny little ear backs.
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I lost one earring within a week... the little tiny earbacks won't stay on... too bad they don't offer screw on earbacks for the lower prices earring also. I notice they only offer them on the more expensive ones... but if you end up losing enough earrings, you might as well have bought the more expensive one with the screw on earbacks. No more bargains for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Wilson, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

These were very pretty earrings. I was a little disappointed with the packaging, though. They came in a pouch instead of a box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Imitation
 from South Pasadena Fl,  Dec 4, 2012

Fast shipping and acurate description. We will buy again based on this transaction

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 18, 2012

The earrings were smaller than I expected. Giving an approximate carat weight would have been better. But they look like real diamonds and are nice for everyday wear. I am happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over rated
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Sep 15, 2012

These earrings have no shine. They will not be mistaken for a diamond. The setting is horrible. Never again. The only good thing was the price, at least I'm not out a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as pretty as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product has no shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Earrings
 from Portland, OR,  May 22, 2012

Actually, I only wanted one stud for my right ear but I figured two would be okay in case I lost one. These look great and are of good quality. My only wish is that the backs were a little more substantial. They're small and difficult to handle; I would have liked a bigger back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's always hard to tell about these things but the image was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, 5mm is 5mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, I think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality 14 carrot gold studa
 from Medford, Or.,  Apr 29, 2012

I was expecting a larger cubic zirconia. I returned the item , Overstock has great customer service. They stand behind their products and their quality. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earring was is smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real 14K gold studs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller than expected
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

These earrings were somewhat smaller than expected - the 3mm would have been microscopic! I did not see an 8mm, but that size would have been best for my purposes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair. I thought stone would be larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing OK. Wish posts had been a bit longer as I wear them in the upper part of my ear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Even better than expected. Very pleased
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

Verygood price! I was not expecting much for the price but these were lovely. And much I certain expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 23, 2012

these are beautiful. I wear them often for any occasion. They are not big enough to look fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia round stud earings
 from Branson, MO,  Feb 17, 2012

Ordered these for my daughter for Valentines day. They are just lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price!
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Good for price you pay. I wear them as my second and third studs on one ear. Light, a little sparkle, good quality. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost true
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings look great.
 from Temecula, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for and my wife loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No dissappointment here.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would recomend this product
 from Tolleson ,AZ,  Jan 1, 2012

i would recommend this product to all age of womens ,very preety earing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Slim Posts & Small backs
 from Utah,  Dec 1, 2011

The Posts and Backs for these studs are extrememly small which makes them difficult to handle. I thought that I could these as a replacement for a pair of 1CTW diamond studs after I lost one of them. These are smaller, so I was not happy with that, combined with the small posts and backs, I don't think that I would recommend this pair of studs to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? These are smaller than 1/2 karat stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought these for my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I didn't know what kind of earrings she wore so I took a chance she would like and wear them. When they arrived, she said "they were soooo pretty and usually doesn't wear this style of earring but they were so beautiful when she tried them on she left them on and wore them to work and got a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm guessing they were just as beautiful as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted earrings!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top