Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
they are sweet
 from port saint lucie fl,  Mar 8, 2012

They are the style I like. I don't remember if they had a ruler to show what size they were. They are pretty and look nice except for the thinness of the gold. Given what gold costs, I can understand that, but I'm still a bit disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? oaky
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller and more fragile
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like them but they are a little less sturdy than I would like. I am afraid they will break or I will lose one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY, NY,  Jan 2, 2011

The earrings are smaller than I thought. Suitable for a young girl. Overall quality is really beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed - Way smaller than in the pics
 from Midwest,  Jun 24, 2014

Stones are much smaller than in the pics. Very disappointed. Would not recommend these earrings. I would expect these at ******* for way less money. Not a good value at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic but Not Costly
 from Jewelry Fanatic from Connecticut,  Aug 3, 2010

These earrings provide answers to the woman with class on a budget! Solid durable gold with cubic zirconia that compares to flawless diamonds, the sparkle will not be ignored. The picture does not do this pair of earrings justice as the fire is not prevalant. Should you have any doubt, remember the wonderful refund and exchange policies to which this store has agreed and give them a whirl. You can thank me in a review someday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and elegant
 from TX,  Mar 23, 2014

Big enough for everyday use, small enough to wear to work ! Bought them three years ago, and have been wearing them ever since. It's exactly what I needed- leverback/hoops so I don't keep losing postbacks, gold (since I'm allergic to everything else), and white CZ, which goes with every outfit, every occasion. The only issue I've had with them, is that they've ended up on the floor when I was changing, because the clothes tugged the ear and off came the earring. But that's only happened a couple of times, and I've always been able to find them in the end. So, lovely earrings at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the real thing
 from Castro valley,CA,  Feb 21, 2013

I order three pairs and I love them, try to get three more pairs of white gold. It's a eye catcher, had so many nice comments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I order three pairs and I love them, try to get three more pairs of white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from CT,  Apr 12, 2012

I have never been so pleased with ease of ordering & the variety of lever backed earrings offered.They are so beautiful! In the future I know I will shop more on Overstock.com I rate this A+ Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Harrison Twp., MI,  Jan 12, 2012

The timing was excellent and the package was packaged nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, maybe better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't compare the actual to the image/description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, recipient loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE MY EARRINGS
 from Baldwyn, Ms.,  Dec 17, 2011

I would recommend these earrings for everybody who loves beautiful earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactally as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everybody thinks they are real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Earrings
 from Beltsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2010

The earrings were good quality. They look very nice and are a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressy looking!
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2010

I was pleased and surprised that these not only look good, but are a dressier look than expected. Very sophisticated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought