Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing sparkle, great quality!
 from Tres Piedras, NM,  Mar 14, 2014

There weren't really enough reviews on this yet to make me comfortable (only 5), but all the reviews rated it highly, and I had a bunch of rewards points to redeem, so I figured what the hey. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that the ring exceeds all expectations and is far prettier than the product photograph. (Be honest -- how many times have we fallen in love with a stunning internet photo of a ring, eagerly opened the package on its arrival and then wondered if the photograph even matched product?) You can order this one with confidence -- the craftsmanship is great, the design is beautiful, and the materials used are top shelf. Just the right size, too -- not too big to be believable, but big enough to make 'em wonder! Also has great warmth and play of color -- not a cold greyish-blue like some CZs are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring. Definately worth the $$
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I have ordered several 'fake' diamond rings from overstock because I don't like to wear my real wedding ring out. I have pretty large hands and dinky little diamonds just don't look right. My mom, who has small hands, tried the ring on too and it looked good on her hands too. This ring is BEAUTIFUL. Really sparkly and a great option to have when you don't want to wear your real diamonds out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from baltimore, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

ring is beautiful, center stone, however is loose. Otherwise just like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from jacksonville,fl.,  Mar 19, 2014

this ring is lovely and it does look like the real thing. not to big and and very sparkley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for every occasion!
 from Vincennes, Indiana,  Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely love, love, love this ring! I have had so many compliments on it. It never loses its shine and it's very comfortable to wear. Although this ring is cubic zirconia, you can't tell that's it's not real diamonds, that's how impressive it is! I can't stop looking at my hand when I have it on! I would highly recommend this ring to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Travel!
 from WNC,  Jan 27, 2014

I'm really happy with my new ring. I bought it to use for vacations, because I don't want to travel with my real diamonds. This will do the job nicely I think. It's a little bigger on the hand than I thought it would be and the size seems to be a little off. I ordered a size 6 my normal size and this ring is a little too big. It's very sparkly and all the stone mounts seem to be tight. Time will tell how well the silver holds up. My husband could see that .925 mark, so I' satisfied that it is silver. It arrived about 5 days after I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubic zirconia silver ring
 from Maricopa, Arizona,  Jan 19, 2014

This was a great buy for what it is! It is a nice design, well put together and a lot of bling for thebuck! Very comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look!!!
 from ct,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this ring for my wedding ring as i was on a tight budget. It is a little bigger than i had expected but its beauty made up for the disappointment. It sparkles so well. Most persons think i am wearing white gold. I tell them no different!!! Needless to say I am very pleased with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 20, 2015

Beautiful ring! Very elegant and unique. I do not wear it every day, only on special occasions. I am very satisfied with my purchase, as always. Thanks Overstock, for the wonderful customer service. I highly recommend this ring for especial occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 4, 2015

Love it! Expensive look for low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super nice. Center stone is not so large it appears fake. I would definitely order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast ship and just what i was looking for! Nice and sparkly and the right dramatic flair for the event I attended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!.
 Jan 31, 2015

This ring is beautiful and has a lot of sparkle and shine. It looks as good as my diamond ring. I will wear it with pride as a substitute. no one would believe the price Less than **.** on sale. This ring is beautifully made as well. Love it ! !.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautfull!!!
 Dec 27, 2014

This Ring is just so beautiful!! It is MORE then worth the price, it has the most wonderful sprinkle!!! I do highly recommend this, you will LOVE this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good quality, setting is very well made. I purchased this to replace a ring I had lost in my house fire. It's not the real deal but a great replacement. Ring is true to size and a great price for what you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 22, 2014

I, like others have stated, wanted to use this for occasions where I don't want to wear my real diamond. This setting looks just like an old friends, but her large stone is emerald and it's the real deal....I've always admired it and this is very comparable! The size is accurate, although it takes a lot of room on my finger, it is very comfortable (I very quickly forgot I had it on). I just received the ring today and got a very nice compliment....when I told her it wasn't real, she just said you shouldn't bother telling people that cuz it definitely passes for it! I feel it surpasses the quality cz you'd find in local shopping stores, this is nice & shiny! I won't hesitate to order another from this company provided this one holds up with regular wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too much
 from WI,  Nov 18, 2014

I like the ring and it is very nice quality, it is just a little bit too big - covers my whole finger from side to side. I was just hoping for something a little more wedding ring realistic and this is too big. Very nice though and I wear it sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 from Denton, tx,  Sep 30, 2014

Very pretty, a bit large for my 5.5 sized finger. Good value for the very reasonable price!!! Fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Design
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 26, 2014

I brought this ring for that special lady in my life and when she open the box, she was speak-less. She is still in shock. The stone sparkle in the sunlight and the design of the ring is unique. Her friends and co-workers love the ring and she does too. If you are looking for an awesome at a great price that looks like the real thing. You can't go wrong with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "spare" ring.
 from AZ,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring is very pretty. I wanted one to wear as a spare wedding ring while camping, hiking, traveling, etc. My only problem was that I had to buy it a size too big, so I use a ring guard. The top of the band sits a little higher than I would like, it's beautiful but I'd like it to be "flatter" on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought