Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Boyfriend Really liked these.
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend over the holidays. He loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/silver square cufflinks
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2013

I got these for my husband who breaks and loses everything.... He Loved them _ I fell in love with them online then in person even sweeter. very classy and shiny and sturdy and a very good price for such a nice product and got many compliments on them as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cufflinks are a great gift
 from Fordoche, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

This was a gift at Christmas. He loved it and could not tell it not expensive. It really looks good with a black suit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as it did on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from philadelphia,  Mar 13, 2013

these were so inexpensive , i was worried about quality ,my son is happy , i am happy, would bu these again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, neutral colored cufflinks
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I wanted something that was functional, I could wear with any shirt, and that looked good-- that is exactly what I got with these cufflinks. You aren't going to turn heads for their display of status, but they aren't gaudy and won't turn heads for the wrong reason either. They are a little on the small size compared to many cufflinks that I see people wearing, but they aren't too small, and they are perfectly functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 25, 2012

Everything was great from ordering to delivery. It came right on time for what I had to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple cuff links
 from North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a simple pair of silver and black cufflinks that can do daily duty or serve as a backup for formal wear. They use the old, best method of attachment, sometimes hard to find. And actually, these days, it's sort of excessive to wear a $50 or $200 pair of cufflinks with a french cuff shirt when most people will notice merely the sleeves themselves, not the particular links. Sure, you get get more artistic ones, but I like the simplicity of these. I have lots of colored ones, and these do a job, for very little money! I say, good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than could be expected for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Small
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

Item looked very small when i got it at home. was going to give to my brother but his son will get them instead

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought