Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what was expected
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2012

i did not realize the pendant would be so big. too late to return it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what was expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected, but it's still nice
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jun 20, 2011

The picture is a bit misleading. When I ordered the necklace, I thought the pendant was about the size of a nickel. The pendant is actually larger than a quarter. The chain is ridiculously short. The chain pretty much ends where the picture ends. I ended up buying a necklace extender instead of returning the necklace because I do not want to pay for the shipping.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not really. you should include the clasp of the necklace so that customers can gauge how big the pendant is and how long the chain is.
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, the chain is very short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal Beauty
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Feb 12, 2011

This necklace is very ornate. I think the chain could be a little longer and the pendant a little smaller but overall it is really nice. This is a unique piece and it is fancy but it will give any outfit punch. I wear it with jeans and a shirt/sweater and with a little black dress and it looks amazing with both. It has Cubic Zirconias all around the bezel and flowers and bezel set CZ's on the chain itself. I highly recommend if you want a truly different stand out necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Saugatuck,MI,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this for my sister and was very pleased with the product. Although i wish the length of the necklace was a little longer it still makes for a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought these for my Bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day and they worked out great! I was nervous about buying online, but they turned out to be beautiful in person as well as online. They looked a lot more expensive than they were and everyone loved them. The pendant is larger than I thought, but it was the perfect size. The gold and silver filigree looked great in a fall wedding. Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Syracuse,  Mar 29, 2010

I am very pleased with this necklace. The chain is very pretty and the pendant is very alluring. It looks more expensive than what it is. The colors in the pendant are very subtle depending on what you wear, I have a blouse with orange flowers design and this necklace looks great with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from NJ,  Mar 25, 2010

A little bigger than expected but still nice.I like it a lot. Thank you, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 4, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift, and I think it's quite pretty. The pendant is large, but it's almost as if the actually chain is too short for such a large pendant. Other than that I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Southgate, MI,  Nov 5, 2009

I was just browsing for a few new inexpensive pieces to freshen up my wardrobe when I ran across this necklace. It looked different, didn't have very high expectations, but decided to go for it anyway. I was pleasantly surprized when it arrived. It is heavier and sturdier than I expected. The chain is very pretty and more intricate than can be seen in the picture. The pendant is very nice too. Sparkly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top