Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 28, 2015

My mother (72 yrs old) loved them Comfortable for her to put it on and take off She does look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Turquoise Enamel CZ Earrings
 from Michigan,  Feb 16, 2008

I was asked to review and rate these earrings as to if I would recomment these to a friend, the answer is both yes and no. You see, these are really lovely enamel omega earrings. The CZ's are so tiny they almost appear to be just silver, but still, the whole look of the earring is not affected adversely. What is the negative is the small size of the earring. It is more like the size of a 10 or 12 carat stud, that covers the entire earlobe, assuming one has a normal full earlobe. Again, they are very pretty. For a lady petite or small female with short hair and delicate features, they would be PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 May 10, 2016

These are perfect, just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

I have gotten so many compliments on these earrings you cannot believe. I love them especially with a bright pink shirt they really pop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality they are strong and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Different!
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2010

These blue, enamel earrings are a very pretty blue. And enameling is SO popular right now. So, I'm delighted to have a little something that changes up an ordinary outfit to something a little more colorful. I was concerned with the way that the earring closes. But they are very easily put on and the clasp is both very secure & most comfortable------can't even feel them when wearing them all day long! Another winner at a MOST affordable price from Overstock! .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Enamel CZ Earrings
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2010

They look nice but I lost one of them already because they are poorly made. The clip was weak so the earrings fell off easily,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller than expected
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 8, 2009

Even though I'd seen the measurements, I found them to be smaller than expected. But the color and spaekle were as shown -- really pretty for someone witout the need to large earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jam
 Nov 15, 2015

These are dainty, and ideal for one with short hair. Smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought