Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap
 Dec 25, 2014

A bezzle already came out and it seemed cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pleasant surprise!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 30, 2013

I couldn't believe how beautiful this cross is!! I'd say buy this before they're all gone. You won't be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jun 19, 2012

Very nice pendant - chain is a little long - would be nice to have an adjustable chain - pendant is stunning in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

I gave this necklace to my new Daughter-in-Law for Christmas. She loves it and it looks great on her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Orange county, California,  Jul 12, 2011

so beautiful and well made. looks alot more expensive. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from MD,  Dec 14, 2010

I own this cross pendant and I love it! It looks very expensive and it has a good weight. Its a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pendant
 from Fort Myers FL,  Jan 22, 2010

This is a really beautiful pendant. Looks just like turquoise and diamonds. Very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a WOW!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2008

This pendant is just so beautiful.....it's very classy and looks like it's worth hundreds of dollars. You will love it and wear it for a lifetime--it's that kind of piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Florida,  May 29, 2008

Very beautiful and was a great gift for my wife's friend. The product came in a little box and bag which were very pretty. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 May 18, 2008

I bought this for my mom and she loved it. The piece is a good size and has a nice sparkle. I'm still not sure if the turquoise are real stones or not. But it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2007

Really an eye-catching pendant. Have received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ca,  Dec 13, 2007

super cute for the price! nice size and looks great, expensive.I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Bethany,  Nov 3, 2007

I ordered this a while back and had not reviewed it. It is simply elegant and beautiful.I have 2 girlfriends who have borrowed it and wish they had it as well. You CANNOT beat the price.I paired mine with a white gold twist chain for extra sparkle.Stunning! It is a large piece so it stands out.You won't find anything this nice in turquoise for the price,I looked all over the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  May 14, 2007

This pendant is very vivid, very nice recommend this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2007

It is even prettier than the picture shows. The turquoise is good quality with interesting lines. A wonderful piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will shine...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 15, 2006

This is a great necklace; very pretty & a great value for the price. I bought it for the pendant to use on a chain I already have. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from So California,  Aug 24, 2006

I just ordered this two days ago and it is here already. The size is nice and substantial and it is heavier than I expected being a very good quality. It is lovely and well worth the price for the quality. Nice sparkle with being too much. Looks rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought