Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is very pretty; more expensive looking than it is. Beautiful color of stone and the silver plating around it really makes it pop. Only thing I did not like is this did not arrive in a box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 26, 2012

The image shoes as if the turquoise is surrounded by zircon's which is not really the case. There are just some depressions made in the sterling silver to make it appear that way. But it does not look bad at all. The size is pretty good, not too big and not too small. The pendant is thick enough but the silver chain on which it hangs from, is too fine and thin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shoes as if the turquoise is surrounded by zircon's which is not really the case. There are just some depressions made in the sterling silver to make it appear that way. But it does not look bad at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good, not too big and not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pendant is thick enough but the silver chain on which it hangs from, is too fine and thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from WA,  Jun 25, 2011

Bought for sister in law. She loved it! Happy with the purchase.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Very Pretty!
 from Chicago & Arizona,  May 19, 2011

An absolutely very pretty pendant - nice size and looks just like the image shown. I have received so many compliments on this inecklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent. I could not see any flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando. FL,  Feb 28, 2011

I ordered this piece to match a pair of drop earrings I ordered here a few weeks ago. It is a perfect match and very beautiful. It will look great with bright or white cocktail attire. I can't wait to get dressed up so I can wear it! It is large, but I really like larger, more noticable statement pieces so for me it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than shown
 from No. FL,  Sep 14, 2010

What a lovely, BIG turquoise pendant! The stones make it so dazzling! Glad i finally ordered it. A good price for a fine statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to my taste
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2009

I didn't care for the pendant, which has a totally consistent blue color. To me, it looks like fake turquoise, and I like real turquoise. The chain and the setting were nice. I want to emphasize that the online photo is accurate, and anyone who isn't seeking the appearance of genuine turquoise might well like this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from San Fernando, CA,  May 23, 2008

I bought this necklace for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. The necklace came in a beautifil velvety O pouch so she could guess i bought it from Overstock but she loved it and wore it the rest of the day. The only thing is i would have liked for the chain to be a little longer but all in all i was very happy with the item and it looks to be worth alot more than i had to pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from chicago,  Apr 9, 2008

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous, looks alot more exspensive than is was, great price and quality. I get complements on it all the time. LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Shenandoah Valley,  Apr 9, 2008

Very nice, I would buy this again. The color and everything about it are quite nice. I'm Christmas shopping (I do it all year) and this is something for a friend and I know she will Love it. I just wish it came in a better presentation box instead of a small bag but that;s not a real problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 8, 2007

I purchased this pendent as a gift and feel the person receiving it will absolutely love it. It is very beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver blue tuequois
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 19, 2007

Stunning! :) Very nice - I love it and the complements are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it alot!
 from SF, CA,  Aug 26, 2007

I am happy with my purchase. It's my son's birthstone. I had to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought