Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 4, 2012

Pass on this one. It looks fantastic and the price is so right, but the quality isn't there... I don't know what metal the rings themselves are... I can tell you them almost immediately turned an awful color and my finger soon followed. I wish I could return this waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the ring I got, on the first day
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this ring day one, however the ring began to change color, almost tarnish. It is now the color of aluminum and my finger is discolored. I wish I could return it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from North Dakota,  Dec 15, 2012

The product I bought is excellent. The big issues I had were with customer service. Thanks to my ipad's sensitive screen my shipping address got put in wrong. When i noticed that it was wrong I hopped onto the chat service with a gentleman who was very rude. His "answers" came few and far between. He had no idea how to actually help me. When I asked for a response after waiting over 15 minutes he sent me a reply that he would be available for another minute to help. While I was typing my response he quit the chat. I will say this, the customer service rep I spoke to over the phone was awesome. He went out of his way to find a way to help me. He was very understandable about me being upset with the previous chat rep. Bottom line is, products are great. Customer service not so much. AVOID the chat customer service reps. You will be treated like a human if you take the time to call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but quality very poor
 from Slidell, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

Got the ring and it was beautiful. Wore it for only one week. Silver started turning colors and stone came out. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Catch
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 24, 2014

I love and I love wearing it! THe only downside is that the silvertone wears off in about 2 months. I have it now and it looks like it is rubbed off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEEDS WORK
 from rehoboth beach delaware,  Oct 8, 2013

TURNED GREEN IN 2 DAYS LIKE EVERYBODY SAID. MY OWN FAULT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Stonez Ring Set
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2012

This ring set is amazing. The diamond detail is great quality and very detailed. People think this ring is real because the diamond work is so pretty. This is very beautiful piece of jewerly. I would order it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great and very beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 May 16, 2016

Love this ring! Beautiful in silver and think I will also get the ring in gold. Great pic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set gift to myself
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

This ring is gorgeous and is a great statement piece. It doesnt feel like a true size 5 cause its a little loose on my finger and cant be resized. I bought it for myself and I enjoy wearing the band more frequently cause of the size issue. The metal also started changing colors, like the finish was coming off or something. It doesnt turn my finger green so that makes me happy even with the finish coming off. The stones have all stayed in, so far. So far Im happy with it for the most part but its not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfiied, Can't complain
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I was afraid that the ring would LOOK very fake, but I'm pleased with how real it looks. It attracts just the right amount of attention, It's not so large that it attracts all eyes, but the attention it does get is always good whether up close or far away. I love it. Great starter bridal set for a young married couple like my husband and I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better and more genuine in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is about a half a size larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given the price, the quality is pretty good if in good care and kept out of water.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 14, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I have had so many people think that it was real. It sparkles and really catches the eye. It is definitely worth the price. The silver color of the metal does appear to be wearing off. The metal has turned a bit coppery, but not enough for it to look bad. It gives the ring a more antique look. I wear the ring about 4 times per week when I bartend and it has NEVER turned my finger green. The ring is also very easy to clean. Simply use a toothbrush and some tooth paste and clean it right back up to bright and sparkley. I may buy another one just in case I lose this one. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring but after continued wear, the silver color appears to wear off or turn slightly coppery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2012

I guess you get what you pay for. This ring was very disappointing. It looks fake and I'm not sure if it's the shape of the ring that makes it look fake but I was very disappointed I'm glad I ordered another ring. I wouldn't recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks very good on the site the product doesn't match the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, as Pictured
 Jul 15, 2016

This set is as pictured and looks very pretty on the hand. However, it is very light and I find that it doesn't look as realistic on my hand. It is still a lovely set so I rated it as 4 stars. I haven't been really keen on the square or quad looking diamonds so perhaps that is contributing to my feelings about the set. Definitely being a little heavier might help. Still a good product for the pricing. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Jul 10, 2016

Nice stones, design is good it could fool the best of snobs if you wanted to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Jun 22, 2016

noooooooooooooooooooolookl problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Jun 17, 2016

Very nice! Love how they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jun 16, 2016

Not as "shiny" or "brilliant" as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 May 27, 2016

Nice set. Would not recommend for engagement set though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 May 17, 2016

love this ring been had it for a long time and it is still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Apr 24, 2016

This ring looks very fake, it should have cost maybe $*.** then I would not have purchased it, very unhapply, will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M p
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful for a week than it turned my finger green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought