Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!!!
 from Bronx, New York, 10451,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought many earrings from Overstock,they are all cute, also this one is very shiny and cute. I am very happy with my purchase, the only thing is that thay can make it a little bigger. also, I would like them to make it in other colours, I mean bright colours. Otherwise I am a very happy customer, at present I am wearing my pair of earrings to work, it can be worn when you dress up or dress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a very cute pair of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? My only disappointment is, the sizing was too small for an adult like me, but it is a keep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, Overstock keep the good works up!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS BRIGHT AS THE PICTURE
 from mendota il,  Feb 28, 2012

I just wished the pink was like the picture. It is so light that it looks clear. You have to turn just right in the light to tell there is any pink there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pink is not as bright like the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Feb 19, 2012

This earrings are lovely because they are not too heavy, not too big and they are soo bautiful. Once I bought its I had to buy anothers things in the same color, it is so fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink cubic zirconia hoop earrings
 from grand Prairie,texas,  Jun 22, 2011

better than expected really wish it came in more colors

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty hugger hoops
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Jun 4, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and comfortable to wear. I feel i could even sleep in them but they are silvertone and not sterling silver and for tha reason will not. The color is also very pale pink but they sparkle. Over all i like them just wish for the money they were silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the size and how they sparkle. So comfortable, I could sleep with them on. Highly recommend these hoops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Allen Park, MI,  Dec 19, 2010

I am very pleased with the earrings, they are small enough that a child could wear them but also heavy enough that they look good on an adult as well. Pleasantly surprised by how sparkly they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huggie earrings
 from north carolina,  Sep 17, 2010

i absolutly love them they are so comforterable to wear and people cant believe i didnt pay more than i did for them i totaly recomend them to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Granby, CT,  Mar 11, 2010

These earrings look great, just the right size. The stone is not as bright as the picture, but still a beautiful look - simple and elegant at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2010

these earrings are very pretty and very small but still so cute also the pink isn't as bright as the pic. shows them to be there more like a pale pink color but there still so cute to me also very good for a small child as any adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Pink Cubic Zirconia Huggie Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 24, 2009

First, the color of the stone is not as bright as the picture - more or less a pale pink. I really like huggie earrings as I have small ear lobes - they would not fit on larger/thicker ear lobes. Overall, they are really nice and dainty and well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought