Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier in Person
 from Utah,  Oct 5, 2012

Although nervous to order, I wanted a citrine ring to wear with my fall and winter clothing. Love it! And, it goes great with gold, as my friend pointed out. Would buy it in every color if I could!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close - the citrine sparkles, and so does the beading around the stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 20, 2012

Exactly what I wanted! A real ruby is way too pricey for me and this is just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Ruby Fashion Ring
 from Gate City, Va.,  Dec 9, 2011

Purchased the ring for my Granddaughter for Christmas. The quality and clarity of the stone is exceptional. It is simplu stunning! I know my Granddaughter is going to love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same. The ring was a pretty in person as on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional! I was extrememly pleased with the clarity of the stone. A beautiful ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so happy!
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this ring and I wear it all the time. It's perfect and the fit is very comfortable. I'm thrilled I discovered this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from St. George, UT,  Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful ring, especially for the price. My friends think is great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Mar 22, 2014

Very beautiful ring, perfect size, looks so good. Looks more expensive than it cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from KANSAS CITY, MO. 64127,  Mar 21, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING... I WOULD INDEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO A FRIEND...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from il,  Feb 21, 2014

wife loved it I would recommend this to anyone, they have a lot of good at a reasonable price, I think everyone should try this web at least one time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing... too small , childlike
 from Hanover VA,  Feb 14, 2014

it doesn't have any real sparkle and is too small for my hands. Will send back and be very careful about buying more of this type of ring in future. Hate to waste shipping costs on mistakes when you can't see and try on first.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from Prospect, VA,  Jan 1, 2014

Got this for my granddaughter...she is thrilled. I did have to order a smaller size as her mother gave me the wrong size. Am waiting for the new size and hoping it fits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

This jewelry makes a wonderful Christmas gift! The ring's are made of solid silver, and the stones are beautifully cut.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rudy - Mixture of red and pink
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

The ring was beautifully made for the price. Birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. I think she is going to Love it. I hope the product lasts. Not sure if the entire ring is sterling silver or just the mounting the description is a little unclear. The ruby is a mixture of pink and red I was hoping for more red than pink. I have a ring that is a created gemstone and it has gotten foggy. I have tried everything to clean it. I hope this gemstone does not do the same thing over time. Excellent product for the price....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like i wanted it to be, great...
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Dec 14, 2013

I was afraid it would not meet my expectations , but, it really does, and I couldn't be more satisfied. It's beautiful.. Just what I wanted.So, I also ordered the larger ring .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2013

Very pretty ring. It is my granddaughter's birthstone I bought for myself. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect garnet birthstone ring for my friend
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

My friend never had a birthstone ring and I thought this one looked lovely. When I received it, I knew she will love it. She has talked about getting one, but hasn't taken action yet so this will be a total surprise when I give it to her. It's a "just because" gift that she will get after Christmas and before her birthday in January so she will not feel the need to reciprocate. That would spoil the fun for me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought this ring in my birth stone and I wear it every day. Its a great ring for everyday and evening. I only wish it came in half sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift! Well worth the money.
 from Cosby, TN,  Oct 24, 2013

Great buy. Beautiful. Much nicer in person! So easy to order and sit back and wait for the phone call!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIADORA SS CUSHION RING
 from ny,ny,  Oct 16, 2013

I PURCHASED THIS RING FOR A FRIEND WHO HAS VOICED SHE WANTED A BLUE RING - I GOT THE BLUE SAPPHIRE - IT IS VERY LOVELY AND DAINTY AND I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT - VERY WELL MADE - PRICE WAS RIGHT

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 10, 2013

I love this ring, The colour of the simulated ruby is perfect and the band is smooth and bright finish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucson Az,  Jul 23, 2013

Beautiful ring! I love the style, but ordered it too large. Sizing guide is hard to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top