Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chain!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 8, 2013

I am happy with this purchase. I needed a chain for a pendant and this is exactly what I needed. The quality and price were great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the venetian box chain was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Jan 31, 2013

i like the size of the links and the length of the chain. easy for me to put on over my head without unfastening the chain and refasten.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? length is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work for the purpose I intended
 from lancater, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought these for some pendents I had lying around so I could hang them in my jewelry box so I would be more apt to see and use the pendents. Bought in gold color too for some gold pendents that had no chain. With the price of gold chains I thought I would try these gold over silver (or whatever it is) They look like gold chains and work fine with the gold pendents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were better than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2013

The chain was smaller, more fragile, not the quality I had anticipated. The chain would be sufficient only for very delicate small pendants. Better suited for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller; not as sturdy as in the illustration.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I had hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain.
 from Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a very nice, although somewhat delicate in size of the links. Exactly what I was looking for. I had a diamond pendant for years that the original chain broke and I a hard time finding one that matched. Well, it turned out to be this one and what a bargain. Would highly recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 Jul 20, 2016

I wanted sparkle in the chain and there was none, somewhat of a dull shine, but nothing like I was looking for. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 Jun 22, 2016

Goes perfectly with all my silver and gem necklace charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A L S
 May 16, 2016

just what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hockeycat
 Apr 20, 2016

Nice variety of necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S.,Rhodium,yellow gold plated 0.8 mmVenition nec
 Apr 16, 2016

Beautiful, I loved this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rten
 Apr 13, 2016

Nothing special ...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chains
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful workmanship but chain was thinner than expected. They work well with my smaller pendants!!!! I loved it in the 22"!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 16, 2016

nice quality. great price. looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marla H.
 Feb 14, 2016

Since I am allergic to most metals, except for 14K gold - which is very costly, I tried this chain as an experiment to see if I could wear rhodium plated metal (in this case, sterling). I have worn this a half dozen times with absolutely no irritation & feel like I finally have the answser to a life-long problem! I'm elated and highly recommend anyone with metal allergies to try this & I hope you are as pleasantly surprised as I was!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 Jan 1, 2016

I had one similar to it a long time ago been looking for a replacement, hangs nicely and compliments my charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the Rhodium Plated one
 Oct 26, 2015

It looks more like White Gold than the regular silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Oct 25, 2015

Needed a new chain for a necklace I had broken. This does the job. Great quality, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jul 30, 2015

Item was thinner than i expected. Broke easily. Other wise as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 12, 2015

just what I needed and at a good price very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aprildaze
 Jun 11, 2015

It wasn't as long as I thought it would be and very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought