Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chain!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 8, 2013

I am happy with this purchase. I needed a chain for a pendant and this is exactly what I needed. The quality and price were great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the venetian box chain was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Jan 31, 2013

i like the size of the links and the length of the chain. easy for me to put on over my head without unfastening the chain and refasten.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? length is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work for the purpose I intended
 from lancater, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought these for some pendents I had lying around so I could hang them in my jewelry box so I would be more apt to see and use the pendents. Bought in gold color too for some gold pendents that had no chain. With the price of gold chains I thought I would try these gold over silver (or whatever it is) They look like gold chains and work fine with the gold pendents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were better than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2013

The chain was smaller, more fragile, not the quality I had anticipated. The chain would be sufficient only for very delicate small pendants. Better suited for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller; not as sturdy as in the illustration.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I had hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain.
 from Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a very nice, although somewhat delicate in size of the links. Exactly what I was looking for. I had a diamond pendant for years that the original chain broke and I a hard time finding one that matched. Well, it turned out to be this one and what a bargain. Would highly recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 1, 2015

High quality chain, exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the chain it is the best length for me. A very good price also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title: very ugly goldtone
 from Indiana,  Dec 24, 2014

Not at all happy with color...not an attractive goldtone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Lima, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2014

Nice product for price. Chain is delicate & appropriate for only a small pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2014

Nice and pretty! I have worn it with several of my pendants already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

Needed a chain for a necklace I love the original one broke. It was hard to find one that wasn't more then the necklace. Found one on the site and ordered it. Was a little nervous it wouldn't look at like the picture or fit the necklace. Both happened. Love it. and got my favorite necklace back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

CAn be worn alone or easy to put something on the chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver
 from Norfolk, Va,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this for one of my charms that came with an cheap looking necklace that had to be replace when I received the chain it was shiny but a little thin my charm was too heavy for the necklace but it fit for another charm I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from granite city il,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this for a gift to my son. He wars a small stone on it. It looks great and was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Box Chain
 from Tulare, ca,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice Quality , considering ordering a longer size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

great quality. I bought one to see how I liked product have since bought 3 more as gifts for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain for locket
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 12, 2013

This was the perfect sturdy yet elegant chain for my favorite locket. Great value. I wear this in the shower and all of the time. No rubbing off of anything that I have seen. Silver is still nice and shiny after months of constant wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed.
 from Central NYS,  Oct 25, 2013

It is not the warm buttery color of 14kt gold. It has a brassy tone. It does shine though. This is a really, really thin chain. Wish the 'O' would use USA weight system as well as metric to describe their jewelry. My error though...if I'd known how very thin an 0.8mm chain was I never would have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from Cleveland, OHio,  Sep 20, 2013

I would recommend this item to anyone. Great chain length for any pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from CT,  Sep 17, 2013

Wore this with a Swarovski jewel that my boyfriend had bought me. The chain with that broke, so I bought this one. Loved it, was delicate and fit well. Too delicate. Broke after only a few months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought