Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gifts!!!
 from Ft.Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

i was very satisfied with the necklace. it was exactly what I was looking for. The shipment came right on time and everything was perfect. I will definitely be ording from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine was exact. The product was exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality. The silver was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no diamonds! don't fall for it
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

So disappointed with this product. There were no fake diamonds in the trunk or ear of the elephant. It's just silver globs. Picture is incredibly misleading. Not worth the money at all. Looks incredibly cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally fake and doesn't show what you're actually getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were not shiny stones in this necklace at all it's just silver dots
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out! One diamond only.
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 10, 2012

Please be carefully on reading the descriptions of the product. Don't be cheat by the image shown on the site. It's an actually one diamon only necklace. And the chain part is not so dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is not as shiny as it appears on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About the size described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then I expected
 from Meade County, Ky,  Dec 8, 2014

Purchased gold plated Looks duller then what is shown in the picture, smaller then I had expected, the gyms that trace the ear are only small silver beads and do not look very good. Overall, what can I say I expected more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short chain
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

But....you are going to have to purchase a longer chain if you plan fir an adult to use it. So very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear it Daily!!!!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 9, 2014

Looks very expensive and wears well.I wear it everyday and receives compliment always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought as a gift for a friend that loves elephants. The pendant was much smaller than expected and the diamonds are teeny tiny. The chain is also delicate and looked like it could break easily. My friend liked the present, but I had higher expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond-accent Elephant necklace
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 21, 2013

High-polish Sterling Silver Diamond-accent Elephant Necklace--small and delicate, nice for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and petite
 from St. Charles, MO,  Nov 11, 2013

Pendant is small but the details show, it's cute. Perfect for someone who doesn't' wear much jewelry or large pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmj916
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

I gave to to my mother for her birthday, this is a really cute necklace looks good with everyday wear, or you can even dress up and it still is supercute....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty necklace
 from Montana,  Sep 21, 2013

I like this necklace, very pretty and reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this product....i will b ordering more stuf
 from lee county Virginia,  Jul 13, 2013

I would recommend any1 and everything 1 2 check out this sight its awesome....and the prices r great... 4 the product u get its mind blowing that its the price ir is...love overstocked.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from San Rafael, CA.,  Apr 2, 2013

Fabulous definitely a winner with my daughter who loves elephants!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was exactly as was pictured on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! 5 Stars!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent elephant necklace
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

the necklace looks nice on the computer screen, but at home it just looks like a cheap necklace. I bought this for my son's girlfriend, and was embarrassed to give it to her. It is ok for a little girl, but not really nice enough to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on website is much better than actual necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as gold
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 31, 2012

a beautiful piece of jewellery featuring an elephant that I love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sonoma, California,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. I would recommend for anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acccurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but chain broke before could put it on
 from Indiana,  Dec 10, 2012

Very cute necklace but when I put it on, the chain that came with it broke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Elkridge, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

When it got to me, I was surprised at the size. I had expected it would be larger. It was also tangled in knots when I got it. But I enjoyed the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ohio,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it but then she lost it the next day. But product was amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I like the necklace, it is very cute. I would consider getting another for a friend of mine who loves elephants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little small
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought