Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!!!
 from White Plains Md.,  Jan 15, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for my 2 girls for Valentines Day. My oldest is 25 and the youngest is 12. I wanted something to symbolize our love.This bracelet suits both of them.I got one for myself also.I thought it would be something memorable. So when we look at it we will think of each other.It came in a red velvet drawstring bag...so I am not going to wrap them. I like the look of the bag..it will say more. The size is just right . Looks far more expensive than it was. Valentines Day can not get here fast enough.I ordered them on a Wednesday night and got them Friday in the mail. I am so exited! I must be the first to purchase this item.Go Go Go for it!!!!! : ) Don't think twice!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.More than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartfelt Bling
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my girlfriend to augment her existing jewelry choice when she goes out. The hearts were perfect as they symbolized the three most important elements of her life...God, her family and herself. She LOVES this bracelet and wears it every day. I must say I got a heartfelt "thank you" from her...:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exackly as in Pic!
 from Northbrook, IL,  Apr 7, 2013

This is a great bracelet for the Just Plain I love You times. Not really expensive, but very cute and meaningful. The bracelet is exactly the same in person as in the pics in the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't really look into that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid jewlery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Old Town FL,  Mar 28, 2012

brought for friend she loved it and so did i so i ordered me one also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BULKY
 from Burbank, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

The bracelet was a little bulkier than expected. It was still cute however the heart connectors pulled on my clothes and tend to get caught on alot of things. They eventually opened to wide and and almost feel apart. I have to keep on eye on them and repeatedly squeeze the connectors closed. The polish/stainless steel stayed shiny and it was a good fit. Just wish it didn't catch on everything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless
 from Canyon Lake, Tx,  May 15, 2013

this bracelet will be a great addition to anyones look of the day...beautiful, eye catching and timeless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong , sturdy and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where Should I Start?????
 from Delaware,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a HOT MESS!!! It feels cheap and feels like it's made out of tin. Light weight and really not good quality. I initiated a return and customer service was very efficient and efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear " My Hearts" on my sleeve
 from Cali, USA!,  Jul 26, 2013

This was a gift to myself to represent my daughter and grandkids. My little grandson says his heart is always with me now. My daughter wants one for her family. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2012

This bracelet was purchased as a gift for my teenage niece... she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as pictured on web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Akron Ohio,  Dec 14, 2012

This bracelet fits so tightly that it won't make a full rotation around my wrist without discomfort. The clasp almost appears to be missing parts. It has a nice shine and weight but is uncomfortable to wear. I will need to buy an extender as returning it will cost more than half the price of the bracelet so BUYER BEWARE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from New Jersey,  May 22, 2012

I like the bracelet and I wear it a lot. I like the idea of stainless steel but if your big on silver you need to know that it does not shine the same as silver...it has a darker color. I would recommend stainless steel for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as it is described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my wife from the kids
 May 13, 2016

Very elegant. My wife wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Trujillo
 May 8, 2016

I enjoy this bracelet very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!!
 Apr 28, 2016

This is the perfect daily wear braclet.... I got it , opened it , loved it and haven't taken it off since.....it's great with my daily wardrobe so no need to keep changing (and with arthritis it's tough to do ) so I just keep it on and keep on loving it, it's not as shinny as it looks in the picture but I think that is what makes it more for anytime wear!! Thanks for another awesome product??😉😉💍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 24, 2016

A pretty design but not well made. Seams on hearts not smooth and very discolored. Would be very nice if the quality was there but unfortunately it wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Apr 16, 2016

Bought as a gift. I never wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 14, 2016

Lightweight and practical for everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely product!
 Mar 17, 2016

Lovely product! This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Mar 4, 2016

Nice bracelet. I bought it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel three open hearts charm bracelet
 Mar 2, 2016

I was not impressed with this item--seemed a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought