Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very masculine and handsome!
 from Kentucky,  May 17, 2012

I looked at similar cufflinks on many other sites for as much as $300. These are great quality and a very fair price. I bought them for my husband to wear in our wedding. He gets plenty of use out of them, wearing them to important meetings and for good luck with market! The size is just right. Just large enough so that you can easliy see the design. I'd say the size is average compared to any other cufflinks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 13, 2011

Been looking for cufflinks like these for years, and could not pull the trigger to purchase the sterling silver version from a high-end jewelry retailer for 10x the price. Saw a similar pair on vacation for 2x the price and still walked away, so I was excited to find these. Arrived prior to promised date in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
lookin4bargains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

These are such sharp looking cufflinks! They are unique and my boyfriend always gets compliments when he wears them. Great purchase and the price was good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from halifax, nova scotia, canada,  Jan 24, 2013

perfect for the financial guy in your life. my husband loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Thanks so much!!
 from Columbia MO,  Dec 29, 2012

Thanks so much for sending exactly the product exactly as described with very fast shipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool cufflinks
 from Manhattan, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

I highly recommend these for the finance man in your life. They are fun and stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are much nicer in person, they look a bit blurred in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, they are a nice size, not too small and not too flashy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very appropriate for this economy
 from Fairfield, CT,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought these for one of my husband's Christmas gifts. He's a CPA so I can't wait to see what he says. I'm sure he wil like them. I think they are soo appropriate given the economy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cuff links
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top