Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WV,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought this for my mother to go with her colorful wardrobe she completely loved it! Ladies its a winner for the price "a must have".

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well set, all the gemstones are beautiful and look real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased in Big O
 from Omaha,  Jan 1, 2013

I am really enjoying this ring. Getting many compliments on the ring each time I wear it. Wouldn't guess the stones are CZs since they are so bright and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The body of the rin iss good quality, the stones are bright and splashy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, BUT NICE
 from Tarboro, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

NICE PIECE FOR JUST SPORTING ROUND. NOT EXPENSIVE, BUT NICE. DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG THE FINISH WILL LAST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ALRIGHT FOR COSTUME JEWELRY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ?
 from Appleton, WI,  Dec 26, 2012

I would like to tell you the ring is perfect, it is not ,it was missing a stone. The stone was not in the box, so it did not come loose in transit. That means your quality control did not even check the ring before it was sent out. I think this is an issue that needs attention. However, I had the ring checked and decided to fix the ring because it is pretty and worth more than I invested in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to true color,I was impressed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is an issue, the quality of the ring is there. The quality of inspection is another issue,I had a missing stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small hands
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 25, 2012

The stone pattern is really too big for small hands. It is rather overpowering. It is also a RIGHT hand ring due to the angle of the stone pattern. I wanted to put it on the left hand, but the lilt went the wrong way. If you have big hands or very long fingers, and want to wear it on the left hand, this is a fabulous buy. It's very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty accurate, but didn't reflect how BIG the ring profile is--especially for small hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

This multi-jeweled ring is gorgeous. Goes with anything and catches the eye. The stones look real, size is right and they shipped it fast. I recommend this ring to anyone who loves bling and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I knew this ring was going to be beautiful in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exquisite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful rings I've ever seen. It is so far above my expectations that I can barely find words! The stones are true-to-life gemstone colors and are securely set in a tasteful design that captures light in a dazzling display. The prongs are smooth and don't pick my clothing. I'm going to order a couple more for gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do this ring justice! It is breathtaking!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 from AZ,  Sep 30, 2012

So surprised that something that cost so little gave so much. Really, really pretty. Nice weight. Arrived promptly. Just a lovely first choice in shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was completely valid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just stunning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bloom of a ring
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Feb 28, 2014

I received this ring and cannot take my eyes off of it. It is beautiful and fits true to size. Good choice of colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring that has all the colors.
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

If you need just one ring, this is for you. It doesn't protrude too high to get caught on your coat sleeve or your blouse. This ring will be all you need because of its coloring. Really a nice ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased a High-polish Base Metal Gold Multi-jewel Cubic Zirconia Cut Ring. I was impressed when I opened my package and salw a beautiful stunning jeweled floral ring in (10) gorgeous "brilliant" colors that slipped on my finger like Cinderella's shoe. When I opened the high quality black leather print box, I put this beautiful ring on my finger I was overwhelmed with joy! I am so thrilled I found my perfect web site for all my buying needs at a fantastic price. Thank you Overstock.com Happy in Pa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Gem!!!
 from Yakima, WA,  Jan 19, 2014

Georgeous ring! Very delicate and elegant, I love it. I also had giving this ring as a gift and they were very impressed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Stamford, CT,  Jan 8, 2014

This ring is gorgeous. I just love it and plan to wear it often. You won't be disappointed if you like a larger type ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 25, 2013

On your hand, this ring will look just as big and beautiful as it is pictured. I adore this ring and it was very reasonably priced!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

This looks like a much more expensive ring; I purchased it as a little fun gift for my older daughter. We shall see how it wears, as she has not yet received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would rate this product good
 from Powder Springs, Georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

My fingers are a funny size but the sizing of this ring was perfect. The clarity and coloring is very good. Very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually it was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 7, 2013

The ring is a beautiful piece and I haven't worn it all that much though. My hands are small and the ring is rather large and over powers my hands. If my hands were larger I probably would wear it more ofter. IT IS A VERY PRETTY RING. It goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Fremont, CA,  May 30, 2013

I love this ring even more in person! It's just beautiful!! The stones sparkle in the light. It'll go with many outfits due to the variety of colors. You'll love it. :))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered size 7. It's a snug 7. If my fingers are cold, it's perfect. If they're warm, it's comfortable, but difficult to remove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING...
 from Queens, New York,  May 20, 2013

I'm so happy with this ring because it looks like a fine piece of jewelry. And for the price, there is nothing to lose if you are skeptical about purchasing it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RING TO EVERY WOMAN WHO LIKES SPARKLE AND GLAMOR!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as lovely as in the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Size 8 was a true size 8!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look amazingly real, and since the stones cover the gold on the sides, you cannot tell that this is not a real piece of jewelry...I LOVE IT!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York City,  May 3, 2013

Very nice ring. The stones sparkle beautifully and it looks exactly like it does in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top