Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stand-out Ring
 from Paradise, California,  Feb 22, 2011

My boyfriend loves this ring, and wears it everywhere. The beauty of it stands out, and he has had many compliments on how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
resin inlay ring
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2013

It is a lot brighter in color than it appears on site but does attract a lot of attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring to wear when dressing casual
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 30, 2013

The color of this ring is true as seen on the web sight. I really like to pair with jeans, or summer skirts. My only issue with this ring is the size/fit. I have large knuckles, so with the width of the band and my own personal issues of getting the ring on, I wish I would have order a bit larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2013

I love this ring, it looks great on. I wish it came in 1/2 sizes, I'm a 8 1/2 had to get a 9 and wear it on my middle finger. I've gonen a lot of compliments. I didn't recommend to friends becauuse I wouldn't want them wearing the same jewerly as me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 31, 2013

The ring looks great. I really like the finishing. I would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Blue Resin Inlay Ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Quick delivery service.The ring is really a radiant color and well made. My hope is it will uphold for a while. Good buy for the price. The ring can be worn by a man or woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, radiant color, a nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue
 from Stone Mountain, Ga.,  Oct 14, 2012

great style and the serenity of the blue color is very pleasing to the eye.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on my finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is amazingly beautiful and goes well with bracelet I own.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

Very nice ring, the color is exactly the look of turquoise. It is smooth and comfortable, thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring for the price!
 from Central California,  Jul 6, 2012

I have been looking for a ring like this for a long time to match with a men's bracelet that I have had for many years. They match perfectly and look great together! This ring is very comfortable and I really like the fact that it has no sharp or rough edges. The color is actually better than it looks on the O.Co site too. This ring is a great bargain from O.Co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue resin ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 27, 2012

I love this ring. It is very well made & is so pretty, I wear it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like turquoise & sterling
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 28, 2012

this is actually a little wider than i usually like my rings, but i have very small hands. still, it looks great w/my other turquoise & sterling silver jewelry. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, smooth & beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Seattl, WA,  May 25, 2011

I bought one for myself and rec'd many compliments. Bought one for my mother for her b-day.. she loved it! Very well made & cant beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was just what i thought it would be
 from illionis , IL,  May 25, 2011

If you like this kind of ring ,Go for it get it ,its nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring for momentary use
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring came exactly as pictured, color and size were right on. However, because of the way the ring bends in on each end toward the skin of the finger it cuts the air off to the skin under the ring, if you wear it for longer than a few hours the skin underneath gets irritated, wear it over night and the skin underneath starts to die from lack of air. I think the ring is really pretty but I wear my rings for months at a time before I get sick of them and change, this one I can only wear for a couple hours or the skin on my finger gets irritated underneath the ring. Wear at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from El Paso, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

lI like this ring very much. All my friends want to know where I bought it, especially some of my friends from New Mexico who came by a couple of months ago. Friends and family love it very much. My opinion, excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks the same as actural
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought