Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple yet practical watch winder
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

I only have one watch that needed this winder and many of the watch winders are for two or more watches thi is a nice compact watch winder and so far works very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I decided to send these back for a refund because I found a double watch winder that is much better quality for about the same price. Overall, if you only need to wind one watch at a time and the style of the winder doesn't matter, I say go for it! It's good quality. I just found a better deal on one that was more suitable to my taste and needs. Of course O.co gave me no issues or problems with the return and refund. In fact, my refund was process the same week I shipped the item back to them. Love these guys!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but remember, it's made of plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 16, 2012

I had purchased another winder on Overstock and it still wouldn't allow my watch to keep time. I guess it didn't move enough. After two years it died. I have had this one for two weeks and my watch has kept perfect time. I like that the insert keeps the watch in place. There are two inserts, one for a woman's watch and one for a man. It is quite. You can change the direction of the winder. I am very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Canada,  Jul 28, 2012

fine I am satisfied of the product and the service i had received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lawric720
 from Hallandale Beach, Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

I have returned this product, because I could not use with current wrist watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it.
 from TX,  Jun 2, 2012

Thinking about another one, but looking for black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for app
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2012

I like it! It automatically winds for 1 hour then rests for 3...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

I wanted to wait and write a review after sometime, I saw that some people had problems after a short period of time, I have to say (knock on wood) mine is still running.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little winding gadget
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

It's a useful little watch winder. I have this gadget for 2yrs now and haven't gotten any problems with it so far (knock on wood). I can't complain since it's been doing the job for me and keeps my watch moving :) If you don't want to spend too much then I recommend this single watch winder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair-Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable watch winder
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This watch winder is a great value. It isn't fancy or sophisticated looking, but it does the job and is priced reasonable. I have had this for I think over a year now and it just keeps the watch wound very silently without problems or complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Instructions Please.
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Nov 13, 2011

The instructions don't tell you that the center part comes out and you wrap a bracelet watch around the inner part. Need a Masters Degree to figure it out. Other than that it's great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Apr 2, 2010

I bought this for my son, who is very much into watches. He said it works great and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stops fo no reason
 from VA,  Jan 30, 2010

Everyday I find the device stopped for no reason. I simply unplug it from the wall power socket and then reconnect it so that it start rotating. This happens everyday. I can't really tell how long it rotates before it stops. It's really frustrating though because 2 or 3 days later I find my watch stopped then I manually have to shake it and adjust date/time. This device looks good but cheap motor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Watch Winder
 from El Monte, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

Excellent for the price. So far, it hasn't broke yet. Jan 11, 2010 @ 7 pm pst

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch winder
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

Received item quickly within a few days. Item was exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW fast shipping & Product was perfect & great price!Will be back! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2010

Size is good. Not too big. I have it sitting next to my charging station and looks pretty good.The only con is you have to unplug it when you remove your watch. For some reason, when I left the plug in, it stopped moving and I wound up with a stopped watch. Nothing in the instructions on why.Every time I remove my watch, I unplug it and it has been working great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from South Carolina,  Jan 6, 2010

I shopped around for watchwinders and this was by far the best bargain. Purchased as gift for my boyfriend and he was happy with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes a nice gift
 from Mobile, Al,  Jan 1, 2010

It works as it should and it looks like plastic but

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN DESIGN
 from Hawaii,  Dec 24, 2009

RECEIVED THE MODERN,VERY FUNCTIONAL WATCH WINDER WITHIN COUPLE OF DAYS AFTER ORDERING .IT WORKS WELL AND AND IS AN EXCEPTIONAL BUY FOR THE PRICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
WOLF Roadster Module 2.7 Triple Watch Winder
Today $881.99
Compare $1200.00
Save 27%
(1)
Back to top