Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This winding box resolved my problem!
 from Hallandale Beach, FL,  Jul 1, 2011

Simple use. Open box, plug and play. Works nicely keeping my automatic wrist watch powered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from Chicago,  Jun 25, 2011

This is, by far, the most economical watch winder available. It does everything it is advertised to do. It is quiet, looks good, protects your watch from dust, easy to load and unload, and works perfectly. The plastic case looks much more "high-end" than plastic. All in all, an excellent product at an excellent value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Boston,  Dec 22, 2010

Works as promised and no surprises. Just the way we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2010

Great value for the price. I was somewhat concerned about how loud it would be from other reviews, but I personally do not think it is very loud. It is very easy to load the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Connecticut,  Dec 1, 2010

This product is fine to maintain your automatic watch for a few days. After that period however my watch winder does not continue to keep my automatic watch wound-up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Nov 15, 2010

I had looked all over for these in trying to get a fair price on these winders. I purchased two of them. They are the cheapest I found. All the others were much more. They work very well. I will buy more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
instructions
 from rochester ny,  Apr 19, 2010

More compleat instructions would be nice.I dont know if the winder is not working properly or what.To keep watch wound I have to unplug power cord from unit to reset every 24 hrs.or so.If this is normal its very inconvient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2010

Fantastic purchase. Reasonable cost, Very quiet and reliable. Never hear it turn. It works exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2010

A great product...description was unclear that this does come with a plug (so it is not battery operated which I view as a positive). The unit is compact an quiet and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from West, CA,  Jan 16, 2010

It was just what i was looking for! so quiet and turns itself on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 7, 2010

Winder is perfect for winding your automatics. Serves the purpose and is of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Wilmington,NC,  Dec 27, 2009

Received my Watch Winder promptly, unit was packed well for shipping and arrived in good shape..The unit looks good on my dresser and keeps my automatic watch working just fine. I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from APO AP 96258,  Dec 3, 2009

Could not receive at my APO so used Calif Address. Shipped and received quickly via FEDEX! Looks and works better than expected. Very quiet. Rotates in either direction ( your choice) for an hour, then pauses for 3 hours. Best way to store and display any automatic watch.Great product for a great price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 10, 2009

The watchwinder works, and does it's job well. It does what it's intended to do: keep your watch ready to wear, display case, and a very quiet motor that you can barely hear. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from So.Florida,  Jan 29, 2010

Nice idea,worked well. Sometimes removing the watch was difficult. The most impressive thing was the ease of the return. I found it necessary to return the item, and I had notice of my refund within two days of Overstock receiving. I would have no problem making another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product was fine once i received it. I paid extra for shipping and still did not receive it on time. The Overstock service was not so good. I don't think I will order from them if I want something to show up on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought