Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wind or Unwind?
 Apr 26, 2016

Very erratic, I sometimes find the watch with the wrong time having obviously stopped for too long a period. Instructions are overly complex. What is so difficult about winding a watch?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed one
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he said that he love it and that it something that he needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 9, 2015

Watch winder works well, watch hasn't lost any time since being in the winder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to work well enough
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2014

I am finding automatic watches to be a bit tempermental, but watch winders even more so. This one, for the money, seems straight forward and easy to use. It is very quiet. For the money, at least through Overstock, it works for me. I don't need the extra high styling, bells and whistles and extras that can really run up the cost for these machines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

I researched several brands and thought this was the best value for the money. So far it has proven to be true, plus it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet & works well so far.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2013

Looks nice, works well on husband's TH, and it is quiet. Good value, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Johnson City, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this to go along with a Stuhrling watch for my husband. He loves it! I was skeptical about this, but it truly does help the watch keep time. We have had no problems with it so far, and it has been a month. Many setting to choose from, so that you can make the speed that you would like. I would definitely buy this product again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought