Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 15, 2011

Really nice watch case. Fits oversized mens watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

This watch box is beautiful and one of the best items I have purchased from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Watch Fanatic
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2013

Bought as gift for a picky watch fanatic. Loved it. Makes for a great dresser piece to display watch collection. Wish it came with a lock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather quality good; excellent stiching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch box!!!
 from Chicago, il,  Aug 24, 2012

Great find! Really excellent and solid quantity! Bought 1 then once I received it bought 2 more! One as a gift and one more for me!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 9, 2012

I purchased this for my husband's 30th birthday. We loved it so much I purchase another one for the rest of his watches!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Storage Box
 from Union Beach, NJ,  Feb 13, 2012

It fits big face watches! I would definitly recommend. - Definitly, Definitly nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its ok - i relied heavily on the reviews.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! The glue from the seam came off with a lil cleaner.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Napa, CA.,  Oct 2, 2011

This box came and I wasn't looking forward to anything out of the ordinary. I was surprised by the quality and the tightness of the box. It took a couple of tries to open it because it was so beautifully crafted. It smelled good when I opened the box. (Like only real leather does!) I have a very nice watch collection and they sparkle under the top window. That, too, is a great option. I can always see my watches before pulling out what to wear. I ordered another one for the rest of my watches and am equally pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I ever imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for large watches
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

My husband's big face watches fit perfectly in this case. He currenty has 8, so I may need to purchase a new case in the future to keep up with his growing collecton.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch holder
 from DC,  Aug 5, 2011

Got this watch holder for my boyfriend's bday. He LOVED it. It holds watches and displays them wonderfully just as it stores it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as it does in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits male watches great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No imperfections, good quality, nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box was beautiful,and roomy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Jul 14, 2011

I am very happy w/ this purchase. Bought for my husbands bday and he loves it. You can fit 12 watches in it! Or, some watches and other accessories like clips and cuff links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Show Piece
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2011

I bought this to hold a larger selection of watches in one easy to view place without a lot of drawers and such. It's turned in to a showcase piece in my office. So many people have admired it that I haven't put it away. Nice workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New Jersey,  Sep 22, 2010

I am very pleased with the box, its very nice and fits all size watches. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box
 from connecticut,  Sep 14, 2010

Watch box slots are small and narrow and difficult to squeeze watches in them. Far lesser quality then expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 4, 2010

This is a great watch box to protect and store your watches. It fits my large watches without a problem. A nice feature is being able to see your watches with the box closed. I bought two. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought