Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from Atkinson, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful ring. I am definitely very satisfied with this purchase & would recommend this to others. It would make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love IT!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this ring. With past experiences I was always concerned about the sizing due to my particularly fat fingers. The sizing was right on. It's sturdy. I wear it every day, to work out everything. This ring is my newest favorite ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2014

This ring is really pretty. It looks bigger in the photo, but it's actually small and dainty looking on my finger. It's very comfortable to wear and looks nice. I saw the same ring listed on a major jewelry retailer's site for almost twice the price - a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful ring, very classy but small enough to wear every day/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Meridian,MS,  Jan 23, 2014

Perfect in every way. I am very pleased with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ever since my husband and I got married, I have been searching for a wedding band that fits. I wanted something feminine and that didn't interfere with my daily life. This met my requirements perfectly! I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity ring
 Aug 22, 2015

Lovely ring true to size. Well made got lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Aug 15, 2015

I wear this every day. I get feed back from my friends that like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

The infinity sign is in memory of my husband and this ring is a perfect tribute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple yet beautiful
 from ct,  Jan 7, 2015

got this for me and my bff i love it! canb e worn all the time. smaller than I expected but dainty and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 13, 2014

I found a cheaper and cuter looking one at Kohl's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Liverpool UK,  Sep 11, 2014

Really loved my ring so impressed with quality and arrived really quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling diamond ring.
 from Watervliet, Mi,  Jun 14, 2014

I just received this ring. I thing it is much prettier than the picture. It fits perfect, I purchased it to wear on my middle finger. The quality is very nice as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought