Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from BROOKLYN,  Jan 30, 2006

VERY POOR QUALITY. THE SILVER DOES NOT SHINE AT ALL AS IN THE PHOTO ON THE NET; CLASP VERY EASY TO COME LOOSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny diamond, loose backs
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 29, 2006

You can hardly see the "diamond" with the naked eye and the clasps are poorly manufacted and fall off constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bethpage, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

The picture is very deceiving. The finish is not shiny at all, and the diamond is virtually invisible. The earring would look better without the diamond at all. The construction is shoddy, the clasp on all of them is loose fitting and I fear losing the earrings. Perhaps it would be a blessing if I did. Not worth the money at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 18, 2007

I am very happy I bought a few of these because they make a great gift, they are inexpensive and I think they are lovely as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

The picture is very deceiving. You can't even see the diamond when looking up close at your eye. The silver is not as shiny as the picture. I would not recommend these earrings to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Too bad the rating scale goes from 1 to 5 stars, this product definitely deserves a 0. The picture is very deceiving - it indicates a shiny finish (which would help the "dinky" diamonds stand out better); poor manufacturing quality (the clasps look like they'll fall off after you take the earrings on and off a couple of times). I hate them; it's worth the $4.95 re-stocking fee to send them back (which I'm going to do).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marmaray
 Apr 8, 2015

broke the first day I wore them had to send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 7, 2015

Cute and dainty. ideal for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Save your money it's not worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Crystal River, Fl.,  Aug 23, 2014

earrings to small for me. going to give them to my great-granddaughter as her first earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

Theses were quite a bit smaller than shown in the photos and were impossible to open. I had to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 26, 2013

For the first time ever, I am disappointed in my Overstock purchase! I am just crushed because I was so excited to buy these earrings. However, they are so tiny and the diamond is barely visible, I he metal kind of looks like aluminum and cheap. I am sad to say that I will be returning these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close. Earrings are much smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from SLC, UT,  May 14, 2013

The clasp continue to come apart and I lose one and my child found it in my closet. I continue to try to wear it but clasp came apart again! Buyers do not buy this...waste of MONEY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OKAY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON TARGET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CRAPPY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very attractive and easy to wear
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

Happy with these earrings, Very easy to get on and off and handy as an everyday piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings (huggie)
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 24, 2012

These earrings are great for everyday wear. I bought them for my second holes, and I barely notice that they are there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ear rings
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 19, 2011

Ear rings are very nice. The clamp is secure, comfortable and solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple for everyday!
 from Haygen,  Dec 4, 2011

These earrings are perfect for everyday wear. The quality is above what I was expecting. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size I expected, and loosely clasped
 from California,  Nov 27, 2011

Though I do enjoy the size now, a year later, I bought the earrings for my upper earring hole, and they are entirely too big for that. But they are nice for simple earrings when wearing sweats. The clasp does not hold tightly, so I'm always having to check to re-clasp them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable, just not as small as I though it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for inexpensive jewelry, I suppose. But I've gotten better value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed color real quick
 from Atlanta ga,  Nov 16, 2011

I had this less than a month. When I first got it i cant say i wasnt disappointed because of Its dull color compared to the picture. But i just thought whatever. II've had silver products before but none of them changed color so quick. Bottom hanging part is turning black and bronze already. Polishing isn't making a difference. I'm beginning to doubt if it's even really silver. It's not as thick as it looks in the picture eithe. Very cheap quality. Can't believe these were $$$ bucks ESP online. I have gotten $$$ dollar ones in store and they looked and lasted longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lOt shinier and Prettier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Baxley, GA,  Nov 14, 2011

Ordered those earrings as a gift for my daugher. I received them last week and they are very cute. I think she will be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought