Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, and she loves it! She has had it for about four months now and has only had one problem with it. She is always complaining that the chain gets tangled and that it is hard to get undone. But I would expect this with any necklace. Overall, a good piece for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver CO,  Jul 20, 2013

I gave this to my wife for her birthday and she loves it. She wears it everyday and we have not lost a diamond or anything and she has had it for about 9 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? extreemly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good it has held up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for girlfriend
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 20, 2013

i got it for my girlfriend's 20th birthday and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Beautiful necklace! Well worth the price. Looks much more expensive than it was!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 15, 2012

Everything is a lot harder to see than in the actual picture, i can barely notice the diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very tiny and very hard to see unlike in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Besides the diamonds everything was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds much SMALLER than they look in picture
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 22, 2012

It looks nice, but you can't tell that there are diamonds there, which defeats the purpose. Might as well have purchased a silver pendent with no diamonds. Overstock let me down on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were significantly smaller. You can hardly see them in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danny R
 Jun 23, 2015

The item was bought for my daughter birthday present. She is 30years old and she loves it, i like how you displaced it , you showed around a models neck that was very helper for me to see how big and what it would look like for my Daughters. Neck. Wish you would do your earrings the same way, you would possibly sell my earring, i know i would and i have 5 ladiesxto buy for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Necklace
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful necklace and great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice product good buy. Wife was happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorbs!
 Feb 15, 2015

I gave this to my girlfriend on Valentines Day. She loves it! Thanks Overstock.com :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentine's day
 Feb 8, 2015

This necklace just glows with the essence of love and catches the eye of everyone in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You make shopping so affordable, gifts for grandsons girlfriend, nd mom .Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great for a gift
 from Chaska, MN,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a great necklace if you are looking to either buy it for yourself or a gift as well! I recommend that you go with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver heart neclace
 from Thurmont, MD,  Jul 8, 2014

My son bought for his girlfriend and she wears daily..Very happy with purchase on a teenage budget

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a nice necklace and pendant for the price I might buy another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture shows
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought for a gift for someone else. After i seen it i wanted for myself... ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought