Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small but perfect for me
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 14, 2013

If you dont mind smaller rings this is perfect. It sparkles and good for everyday wear. I like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my lady is Waring this ring she likes it a lot says it fits very good holds itself in place no adjusting she loves the bling in the diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this tiny ring set,so cute doesn't get in the way with work or play.have it a year now and still gleams,the right price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring I would not reccomend too small!!
 from Birdsboro,Pa,  Nov 16, 2014

i returned the item for something department. the size of the diamond was very small, almost non-existent. and the clarity was not there.I had a 1//4 carat ring before and you can see it there was no comparison.i know this one is smaller but really no words to explain how little this ring met my expectations!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. we have verified the scale images accurately represent the item. Thank you for shopping with us
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 from Michigan,  Jun 18, 2014

Thought this ring was beautiful in the picture!! Got it in the mail and was very unimpressed... The ring was MUCH smaller than the picture, the bands of the ring are EXTREMELY thin, and the band didn't even fit to the actual engagement ring. I wore it for a split second and felt like if I did anything I would bend or break the ring... Returned immediately..

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. we have verified the scale images accurately represent the item. Thank you for shopping with us
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

Ring is as described, but is very small. Would not recommend to any friends wanting a new ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6 ct TDW 2 piece Diamond
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Feb 18, 2014

The ring is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend it to any woman. I've received numerous compliments about the set. The price of the diamond ring set wasn't bad either; I bought the ring with an added discount. I'm very happy with the ring set and have worn it every day since I received it. The ring is petite and finely made. The cut and design of the ring gives it a very nice look. Overstock, keep up the great work. I have found your products to be of high quality; and when I've had a problem, it has always been resolved easily and quickly. Your prices can't be beat! I've seen the same jewelry in stores in the mall that are twice the cost. Thanks for providing the regular Joe an opportunity to have some of the finer things in life without having to give our lives for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from Dickson, TN,  Jan 31, 2014

I don't know about the quality of this ring because it hasn't got here yet. It was due here today through USPS and nothing, BUT I got another package here that I ordered long before I ordered this set. Very irritated right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price ... good quality
 from Prague,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend when it was one of the daily deals. The quality is good, stones are small but shiny, overall .. it really worth the price. Size is perfect, silver material, marked, it comes in a nice ring box ... I would definitely recommend it. PS: Shipping to EU was very fast ... just 6-7 days. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's growing on me
 from Baltimore,  Dec 10, 2013

I did read all the reviews before buying this ring set but it still didn't prepare me for how shockingly tiny it is. I was very disappointed when I received it because the stones were practically non-existent; it didn't really look like the picture. Also, i followed what i read in the reviews and ordered a size up. Big mistake!!! Now i'm stuck with a wedding ring set that's too big for my finger. All that being said, the most striking thing about this ring set is the uniqueness of the design and after getting over my initial disappointment, I'm loving the rings as the daintiness of it compliments my very small fingers; and I'm getting loads of compliments too! I love it so much now that I plan buying the same ring in 14 carat gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2013

My fiancee and I are getting married on a budget and I just wanted something nice to put on my finger to signify that I am married. It is much smaller than it seems on the screen. However, it is a nice starter ring for the price. I will be keeping my ring as a keepsake for my daughter, either for her 13th or 16th birthday, or as a "something old" for her wedding day. The shipment of the ring I was especially pleased with!!! It was very easy to track online and was delivered one day before its projected date!! I am also glad that I ordered my ring a size bigger as recommended by the website, because the fit was perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss
 from africa zambia,  May 21, 2013

are you able to ship these rings in Africa.i have loved these products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a knuckle dragger
 from Wakarusa, KS,  May 7, 2013

I am not a jewelry person, I don't like big and gawdy or clunky. Nice thing is this ring was perfect for me! It's small, don't let the picture fool you. But if you are looking for an antique look, something small you won't hurt yourself with or just a starter ring I highly suggest this ring! It sparkles in the sunlight and made my day when it came in the mail!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, smaller in person, but desireable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought