Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Venice, IT,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased it for my girlfriend. It should have been a joke actually, that's why I selected a cheaper one. But she loved it anyway :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A liiiitle bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

cute little ring at a decent price. Something simple that you could enjoy daily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it was a good ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice present
 Jul 26, 2015

Looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 May 29, 2015

The ring was perfect for the purpose it was bought for its small but exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Dainty
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this ring as a pinky ring. This ring is pretty and dainty. I also love the princess cut. The diamond however is a bit cloudy (hence the 4 star rating) and it is tiny. But I still think the ring it is pretty and it's obvious it's a diamond. So, I kept it for my daughter as a pinky ring and I bought another ring with a diamond that is slightly bigger and clearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana **********
 Apr 20, 2015

very nice ring just a right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

stone is not very shiny, but like it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend
 Mar 4, 2015

My girlfriend absolutely loved it, and i loved that it arrived so quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 Jan 20, 2015

I ordered this for myself and I just love it. Just as pictured and very pretty as well. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I REALLY LIKE IT, NOT A BIG RING FAN THIS IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not understand description- Promise Ring
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

The ring in itself is BEAUTIFUL, however the diamond is soo small you can hardly see it and I realize that it was partially my fault in returning this ring that I was not able to fully understand the specifications on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Paragould, AR,  Oct 29, 2014

I ordered this for a pinkie ring, and it's a really pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Promise Ring
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 20, 2014

This ring is just the perfect size for a promise ring. It's a beautiful little ring. Though the ring is small and not an elaborate design, it is a timeless and delicate ring ideal for a young woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Diamong Accent Solitaire ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I'm using as a pinky ring - and it is serving its purpose! Enjoying this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this ring for myself as a gift. I did order a half size smaller than what I needed as I read from another reviewer that it seems a half size too big. Overall the ring is cute. It is a tad bit smaller than I thought it would be and the diamond isn't very sparkly, but I guess for the price I paid I can not really complain too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 2, 2013

Bought for my girlfriend for her birthday, she loves the style and the small accent does have a nice glint in the sunlight. Goes perfect with other jewlery, great buy. We are both very happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little ring
 from Sweden,  Jul 3, 2013

Very pretty ring, the stone was bigger then i thought and i'm very happy with it. Bought it to my self but would definitely work as a gift, promise ring or a small engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 27, 2013

Is a nice ring for the price, i recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing chart WAY off, but still a good purchase.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a gorgeous ring! BUT please make sure to order a half-size smaller if you have slender fingers like I do. I usually wear a size 7, but in comparison to my other size 7 rings, this one was HUGE! A flip of the wrist, and this ring went flying off my finger. The diamond was a bit on the translucent-opaque side, but that's to be expected for an accent at this price. All in all, I'm anticipating the arrival of my size 6.5 and I don't regret purchasing this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course, the image has to be blown up to show quality, so it wasn't misleading to me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all...about a half-size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinky small
 from Sunny San Clemente, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Returned this ring because it was so dinky small. Overstock has a lot more choices for the price that are a bit bigger as a ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought