Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's pretty.
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this as christmas gift for myself, I didn't want to spend much but wanted something pretty to wear. For the low price, it's a very decent piece of jewelry. Reading the other reviews, it seems as though people were expecting to pay very little money and then receive a big glamorous diamond covered ring with a big fat row of diamonds, lol.. Let me clear this up right now: it's a pretty little ring, it's petite and simple and elegant, honestly it's probably best for someone with smaller hands (I'm a very petite woman, so this is perfect for me, it has sparkle without looking gaudy, as most jewelry tends to look on my tiny hands). For the price you're paying for it, it's worth it. NO, It's not a big, stone-encrusted piece of bling...So definitely don't expect that. But if you're looking for something understated and classy, that'll fit for any budget (even someone as broke as I am, lol..) this is a good choice, and I'm very happy with it. It's pretty, and I feel pretty and feminine and elegant when I wear it. ***As far as anything else goes, the only issue I had was with the shipping, I paid a lot extra for the 2day shipping, but it took 2 entire weeks to get it even though it was in stock when I'd placed the order, and the estimated delivery date was set back twice. So it ended up being more of a New Year's gift than a Christmas gift, LOL... So I don't advise forking out extra for expedited shipping when you order anything from here. But other than the shipping, I'm happy with the actual product itself, especially for the price. Ok that's all :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate though the photo shows much better quality diamonds than are actually used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band Alternative
 from Southern New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought this ring for myself as another wedding band to wear. It's comfortable and I think it looks more expensive than it is. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones look a bit larger in the site image. The 1/4" width is approximate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I think the quality is good. The ring is stamped .925 inside the band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture very deceiving, pretty design
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

Price wise, the ring is a good buy, but the picture makes you think you are getting more than you really are. While they are real diamonds, they look much bigger and more flattering in the picture. The diamonds are probably of poorer quality, although this is just based on viewing the actual product. The design is pretty and is a good buy for people on a budget, just don't expect something identical to the picture. Overalll, I was disappointed only because I was expecting the ring to look like the picture and it didn't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't compare. The diamonds are accented in this picture and really shine. In actuality, you can barely tell the difference between the silver accent and the diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? I typically wear a 6 and it was huge on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks much larger than actual size.
 from Kansas City,  Dec 4, 2012

The way this ring is photographed makes it look much larger and more sparkley than it actually is. It is a very petite ring and you can hardly tell there are diamonds unless you are within inches of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring, just much smaller that the image portrayed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band nicer than stones
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered this ring in the incorrect size, so had to return it. Even though the order size was one too large, it felt much, much larger than that. I suspect Miadora rings run large (I have two others that, although the same sizes as my other rings, were too big for me). I was not thrilled with the setting of this ring. Although the band was nice enough, the diamonds didn't seem properly cut. The setting also seemed a little crooked. It's a simple pretty ring, but I wouldn't want anyone to look too closely at it. I ended up paying only slighly more (maybe $**) for a different, but much nicer, Miadora ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Details not as nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise/engagement ring
 from Petersburg, Va,  Oct 8, 2013

Item has great quality, fast shipping, and is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver diamond accent ring
 from sf bay area,  Feb 25, 2013

Obviously the diamond chips are for accent only and are going to be super tiny for this price, but in the silver setting it's a cute fun ring for a petite finger. I wear a size 5 so it looks nice but probably would be too tiny on any size 7 or up since the diamonds are so small. Not a ton of sparkle either. Would be a good for a teenage girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Red Deer, AB,  Sep 26, 2012

I wanted a temporary wedding band and this ring is exactly what I was looking for. The price is amazing and I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band of diamonds looks a little bigger on the site but I still love my ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So I read the description and reviews for this ring before making my purchase. I knew that for the inexpensive price I paid the diamonds would be teeny tiny and not of great clarity. I had a small budget and needed a little pick me up. When I received the ring, I wasn't surprised, it was as I expected. That being said the ring is still adorable. The tiny diamonds are set close together in a single curved row so when you move your hand around it gives some sparkle on the surface of the stones. They don't have much depth because they're cloudy but they are not grey or brown, they are white-ish. It's a dainty ring so don't expect a ton of bling, just a little sparkle with the right lighting. More of a casual, everyday ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not well made
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2014

poorly made doesn't look like picture. Bends easily and size runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thumb ring for my daughter!
 from CT,  Nov 23, 2014

Highly polished- diamonds are very small but very appropriate for my 19 year old daughter who asked for a thumb ring-She was thrilled-fit true to size-understated so works well with other sterling silver rings she wears-very comfortable-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2014

I bought this ring to wear as a thumb ring and it is just what I needed. It is very nice and does not catch on things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, color rubs off quickly!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

Ring is very beautiful, I got plenty of compliments during the first couple of weeks but then the pink color starting rubbing off! Now it's completely silver on the bottom turning all shades of yellow to pink on top...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

One of the three rings I bought for my pinky ring. The three together look like a thousand dollar pinky. I love it and only paid $XXX shipping and all for this ring and two more from overstock.com. Like I said the shipping is always a day early or the day it is suppose to be delivered. NEVER LATE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIADORA DIAMOND RING
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  May 21, 2014

THE GOLD COLOR WORE OFF SO FAST THAT I MIGHT AS WELL HAVE ORDERED IT IN SILVER......................CHEAP LOOKING TO SAY THE LEAST, WEARING NOT WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora round cut diamond ring
 from new york,  Mar 27, 2014

Very disappointed. Very tiny ring. Not expensive looking. Photographed bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO SPARKLE AT ALL
 from ma,  Dec 30, 2013

AFTER PURCHASING ALOT OF REAL STONES SET IN STERLING AND WHITE GOLD FROM THIS SITE I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS RING...NOT FOR ME....NICE DESIGN BUT VERY FAKE LOOKING AND DULL, THE STONES LOOKED CHALKY...TOO BAD, IT IS A PRETTY DESIGN BUT HAS NO SPARKLE..MAYBE I GOT A DEFECTIVE RING BUT I HAD BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE AND SENT THAT BACK TOO...I KNOW IT SAYS DIAMONDS......BUT I OWN ALOT OF CZ JEWELRY AND EVERYONE THINKS IT IS THE REAL THING...MAYBE I WILL TRY AGAIN...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from Asheville North Carolina,  Dec 9, 2013

I was very disappointed when the ring arrived. The stones were smaller than a pin head, and does not look like the picture shown. I have always liked everything i have ordered from Overstock, but not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from clinton ny,  Oct 4, 2013

I purchased this ring for myself and wear it as a thumb ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ring for the price
 from Spring Hill, KS,  Jul 31, 2013

I've been looking for a simple but elegant looking silver ring and I found one at a decent price! No, the stones aren't big and glitzy but that's okay with me. I just wanted something silver and simple. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought