Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality very poor, very flimsy
 from northamptonshire,  Apr 11, 2013

Chain very flimsy and was all tangled up in the box. Diamond looked more like an opal it was so milky. Not good at all. Even the box looked old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - not as good as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from st cloud mn,  Jan 23, 2013

"diamond" was cloudy, milky, and not pretty or sparkly at all. returned it as soon as it came.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
 from Auburn, Maine,  May 16, 2012

I have not seen this yet. I ordered it for my daughter for Valentine's Day. I'm not sure of the sizing, but she did mention that the diamond stone looked blue, and she thought it was her birthstone. I will be anxious to see it when I visit her next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eligant
 from OHIO,  Mar 3, 2012

My 16 yr old son got this for his girlfriend for Christmas - very pretty & she was thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from OH,  Jan 8, 2012

it was smaller than i expected and the diamond was a bit foggy but my girlfriends still really liked it so it was worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamond was foggy
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its still a nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in this product
 from Pennslyvania,  Dec 30, 2011

I was disappointed that the diamond was discolored it looked nothing like the picture on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond was poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Salt lake city Utah,  Dec 26, 2011

I was happy with what I got. For the money I don't think you can go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is very thin. When I revived it it was in a knot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from Duffin,  Dec 4, 2011

Ideal gift for a loved one. I bought it fore my gf and she adores it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice small gift
 from Blythe, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

This was the perfect "just because" present for my girlfriend. She loved it! Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace on a scale of 1 to 10 would be a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not Great
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

Necklace was very nice but the diamond, although small and I realize that would be the case, was so cloudy that I returned the necklace as I did not feel comfortable giving it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from AZ,  May 26, 2011

The setting of the necklace is very unique and pretty but the diamond is very dull and cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this necklae for my girlfriend and she loves it! The heart is a very nice shape and a great size. The diamond is extremely pretty and i am very happy with the cut of it!!! Love the detailing of the silver as well. The chain is a great length and it falls at just the right spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my heart
 Mar 19, 2011

My wife wears this and she always tells me that my heart is always near her heart! I love to see her wear it because it looks so nice on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought