Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this ring recently and after 1 week between the black diamonds began turning silver ish. It must have been painted with black paint to give the illusion of more diamonds than there actually were. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewtime
 Mar 26, 2015

Arrived on time and absolutely LOVE this ring. It was an anniversary present( black diamonds for 13th anniversary). Looks great too. People compliment it all the time and think it was expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 20, 2015

Great addition to my jewelry collection. It's the perfect size for my small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Mar 1, 2015

there's small black metal between the black stones and it all wore off to be silver within 2 months after purchase. In the picture, it looks like all black diamonds side by side, but that's not true. even the black stones are not very black anymore. Wish I could exchange, but there's only a 30 day warranty. No extended warranty was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 May 5, 2015

Upon further inspection after receiving this ring, I was pleased with what I payed for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Apr 28, 2015

I am so happy. I finally found a ring that I like and that could be sized to fit properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Apr 26, 2015

You get a lot more than ZC for the same amount of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 21, 2015

Arrived on promised day, and it's beautiful! Well made, shiny, and seems to be pretty sturdy. I'm a nurse and so I am constantly washing my hands and it's help up beautifully! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 Dec 23, 2014

Just love it. Fit is true. The black Diamonds are different & sooooo cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on some Miadora
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 10, 2014

It's small but just what we were looking for. It's a great starter band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from England, UK,  Sep 11, 2014

We bought this to use as a wedding band alongside the Miadora white sapphire and black diamond engagement ring. With both of these products, the photo doesn't do them justice. The surface of each black diamond catches the light and glints beautifully. It is nice a slim so it doesn't feel too bulky when worn at the same time as the engagement ring. I've put it away until our big day, but I can't wait to be wearing it every day. I really really love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SF, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

I have gotten so many complaints on our wedding ring, then I saw this one. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this ring, it looks so pretty with the Created white sapphire engagement ring. I have been wearing it for two weeks. I am very happy with this set and I will continue to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 26, 2014

ring was very pretty. I never had black diamonds so I wanted to see what they would look like on my hand. the ring is very dainty and pretty. Must like black diamonds to really appreciate the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 9, 2014

This ring is much better looking in person than the photo reflects. The black diamonds are almost iridescent and this band matches very well with the Miadora 1ct 3 stone sterling silver engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Addition
 from Bryan, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

This beautiful ring makes the perfect band for the perfect ring from the most amazing man ever, I can not wait for the soon to be BIG day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Bossier City, LA,  Jan 24, 2014

Very pretty ring. The stones sparkle when the light hits them just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased the white topaz/black diamond ring and this band to compliment it as a wedding set. I opened the box excitedly and was immediately disappointed. The stones did not look real at all. They were rough and unpolished, making this look like a child's toy ring. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is a very pretty piece. It is a Christmas present, and she is going to love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver black diamond wedding band
 from west palm beach florida,  Sep 25, 2013

this will complement the bridal set i already have from a previous order now she can have matching wedding bands on both sides of the engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought