Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

I looked at a lot of black and white diamond rings before finally selecting this one. I am very pleased with my choice. The diamonds are small but very sparkly and of good color. The design reminds me of those expensive "highway" rings, but it has a low profile which makes it comfortable to wear. I debated whether to order up a size, but decided to go with my usual size, which fits perfectly and does not turn around on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my wife asked for
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2012

My wife loves her rings, but is not big on expensive rings. As an everyday ring that is unique and does not cost a lot of money this one was a great choice for her. It does not look like all of the other rings you find in every mall store. It fit her finger perfectly and is one of the most comfortable rings that she has. The diamonds are small but at 7/8ct you know that they are going to be that way. There is not a great deal of sparkle, but again with a rating of G-H, I3 you are not buying sparkle. For the price and purpose this was a great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the website was exactly as I found the item once it was in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a perfect fit and the size was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With diamond rings, the ratings tell you what you can expect, and this was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!
 from Mt Prospect IL,  Feb 1, 2013

LOVE THIS RING!!! Diamonds are so sparkely! Looks like I paid THREE TIMES the price! Great value for a lovely ring. Also bought 3 small eternity bands that I use to stack with this ring. Either way the ring is BEAUTIFUL!! LOVE the black diamonds! So unique!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

I wanted something special for our anniversary, and this was it! My wife loved it. In order to surprise her, I couldn't ask her ring size and of course I guessed wrong ... by a mile. But Overstock replaced it with the correct size, no questions asked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring was exactly what I had been looking for my wife as a Christmas gift. I could not find a black-white combo diamond ring that matched her earrings I had given her. There were many "Similar" rings being sold by Top Retailers, bit I could not afford them. I checked out Overstock as a "Last Resort", as I had purchased linens from them before, but did not think they sold jewelry. I was suprised to find several rings that met my expectations, and most were considerably Less than the Retailer's pricing I had seen. Upon receiving the ring; I found it matched the photos and description precisely as it was advertised! I looks like it was made to match my wife's earrings! Overstock.com is certainly worth the Time and Money to browse and find all kinds of merchandise besides linens; which are the best deal anywhere, in my opinion! Satisified with A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

I saw the reviews and thought i would give it a chance. The white diamonds are not as shiny as pictured, and especially when I have the ring beside my wedding and engagement rings - it looks dull (like when I am typing right now and the rings are close to each other I definitely notice a difference). Overall, it is a nice everyday ring - although I might return it and get an all black diamond one instead. You do get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as shiny in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost 2 black diamonds
 from Murfreesboro, TN.,  Mar 30, 2013

I was very proud to have a black and white diamond ring. I liked it enough to order earrings to match. The price of the product indicated a reasonably good product: i.e. it was stated that the ring had been $300.00 plus and on sale for $$$. I felt secure that the product was of excellent quality. Two of the black diamond came out with careful wearing, that is for special outings. Before the diamonds came out I would have recommended the product to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good but apparently the setting of stones were not secure enough to hold the diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, elegant, just what expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I got this ring for myself to match a pair of very similar earrings and I could not be happier with it. It looks much more expensive than it costs, it is very elegant, feminine and not too huge on my petite size fingers, it runs true to size and you won'ts regret buying it. The diamonds are not the brightest of course and not as white as color E diamond would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the Insurance
 from Oxford,  Mar 20, 2013

Within the first month, one of the diamonds fell out. We were not about to get a refund, but we were able to return it and get a new one because it happened in the first 30 days. The ring is beautiful, but the quality it was built with is lacking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring!
 from Cordele, Ga.,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this ring for a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it and the size was a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close in comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Ring
 from GA,  Nov 15, 2012

Overall it was nice. Just wish the quality was a little better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were very dingy looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!!!
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Nov 11, 2012

Purchased this ring for my wife, she loved it. Saw similar style and CT weight at a popular national jewelry store chain for 3 times the price that was offered by Overstock. Advice for keeping the ring clean is to remove it before placing lotion on hands. This ring is one of the best purchases I have made for a surprise gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is lovely.
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 17, 2012

This ring is perfect to give you a bit of bling without being too flashy, so it is perfect for everyday wear. The diamonds, though small, really sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Hainesport, NJ,  Aug 17, 2012

Loved the ring. I have same hands and it looks great. Very expensive looking, and I would recommend this to anyone who likes black diamonds. It is really beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size, you get exactly what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from IL,  May 10, 2012

I love this ring! Got it as a gift and now I'm obsessed with it. It goes with every outfit, and gets many complaints. Looks more expensive than listed, picture doesn't do it justice. This ring is perfect for anyone, you will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do it justice, it's so sparkly in person and looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received this as a gift last week, so far the quality is good, black diamonds have a great sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy girl friend, well worth the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2012

A similar ring at Jared's cost well over $600. This is a high quality product, and my girl friend gets many compliments on her ring every day. She keeps telling me that its nice to be able to wear with just about everything. I will for sure be buying off overstock again in the near future. All parties are happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver is just as shiny as the white gold ring I also have bought for my girl friend, very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 22, 2012

My sister and I wanted to purchase a piece of jewelry in memory of a significant loved one who had recently passed away. Individually we searched O.com high and low for the perfect piece and, without knowing it, we had both picked out this ring! I have been wearing this ring for a few weeks now and have gotten many compliments. It is great quality and a good price; the diamonds are sparkly and the band is shiny. I could not have asked for a better piece for the price! I was worried the black diamonds would be too trendy but the colors go with everything I wear. I would definitely encourage this product to all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - exactly what I had pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Virginia,  Mar 2, 2012

I recommend it for everybody. My wife loved it. I will be buying more of this item in the next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual discription was givin, that's what I got
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Grand Island NY,  Feb 8, 2012

Bought it as a gift for my wife. She is extremely pleased and actually wears it in replacement of her wedding ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was a very accurate portrayal of the item
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeded the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WI,  Jan 17, 2012

After looking in jewelry stores for 6 months, I thought to check Overstock. The same ring at the Jewlers was $$$ plus! This was a good value for the money and craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds appeared bigger in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought