Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamonds
 from LA,  Jul 10, 2012

I returned this bracelet as the diamonds were very poor -- they were white and cloudy, not clear. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet brook after having 2 months.
 from missouri,  Jan 21, 2012

i loved the bracelet but it brook after 2 months...can not get overstock to take back...said no return, i feel that is unfair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!
 from Houston,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this bracelet and I have been wearing them shamelessly since it was delivered. I love it so much!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 2, 2011

I love this bracelet. The more I wear it, the more it sparkles. It looks great with my 14K tennis bracelet. I would recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The enlargement was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 1ct bracelet
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Jul 16, 2011

it is beautiful and I would recommend it fior anyone who likes beautiful jewelery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it looked beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was for my daughter and it's just as decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jan 25, 2012

Exactly what I ordered! Loved the bracelet! It is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so...
 from OR,  Sep 6, 2011

Bad quality diamonds...CZ would look much better here...I've returned it... but service was perfect, ...I'll use Overstock in a future, for sure..! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better on a picture...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver part is perfect, but diamonds quality is bad...looks like simple glass...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is even more beautiful in person! I bought it for my girlfriend for her birthday and she adores it! It looks so elegant and delicate on her! I would highly recommend this bracelet to anymore. There is nothing better then a diamond bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling bracelet
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm enjoying the bracelet. I wish the diamonds were bigger. thank you. Marian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from gwinnett, ga,  Dec 9, 2013

I was excited to receive this bracelet but the diamonds are so cloudy it ruins the piece. unfortunate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful when bracelet shopping online
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 27, 2012

Bad experience unfortunately. Got this for GF for Xmas, and she had to apologetically ask me to return it because it looked nothing like what she had seen on the website. Disappointed :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very cheap and plastic in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had issues with looking fake. Glue could be seen. how product felt like plastic unfortunately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy!
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 13, 2011

I trust O when making online purchases but this is one product they should no support! What the call diamonds are brown stones! Hate this purchase! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't lock around her wrist on Christmas Day
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my girl on Christmas and when she opened it she right away said this isn't real. Which didn't exactly make me feel like the worlds most valuable bf. afterwards when she tried to put it on aroun her wrist the bracelet locking deal did not lock because it didn't reach the pin it locks on so it wasn't the ideal Christmas for her I promised her i will get something else but I spent all my money on this and now have to wait for a refund to get her it which probably won't happen till after new years and now everything this year gets brought up she says I didn't get anything for Christmas :(.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds didn't sparkle or look real at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well it didn't fully lock so if she would try to wear it shed loose it very quickly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Id say a 4 out of a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought