Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased this to use as a substitute wedding band on occasion. Based on the picture and rave reviews, I was excited to receive it yesterday. Upon opening the box, though, I was surprised to see how "dull" this ring looked. The band portion is a beautiful sterling silver but the top of the band, with the "diamonds," has a dull, matte-like finish which next to the shiny silver looks like it doesn't even belong on this ring. I'm very disappointed and am returning this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be high quality; it just wasn't what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from KY,  Jun 8, 2013

I like this style ring but it just did not have any sparkle to it. The diamonds are very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not enough sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Band
 from Birmingham, Al,  Oct 31, 2011

First of all, it took almost two weeks to receive this ring, which is annoying because I had always heard about what great shipping overstock has. Anyway, the ring is very nice. It actually looks exactly like the picture. I was hoping it would be a little bit sparklier, but it is still a very pretty ring. Interesting design and it's a nice wide band. The diamonds are pretty low quality and cloudy, but honestly that is what I would expect from a ring with such a good price! Overall I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It felt a little bigger than the size ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this ring today and am thrilled. If you are looking for a ring that has a lot of sparkle this may not be the ring for you. If you are looking for a beautiful ring to wear everyday that goes with everything and you appreciate intricate work then this ring is for you. It is timeless and has an antique look to it. The silver beading is pretty amazing for how tiny but detailed it is.It lays pretty flat and doesn't get caught on things. There is sparkle but not as much as in other types of rings. You can also wear another band or solitary stone with this but I sure wouldn't want to take anything away from this beauty. The band part of the ring is highly polished sterling silver. Your skin does not rub on the top pretty part of this ring but on the smooth silver band. It was very comfortable from the moment I put it on. The detail on the side of the ring is also beautiful and adds to the antique look and design. My mom bought this for me and to me it represents our 2 lives intertwining and is very special. I'm in love with this ring and can't quit looking at my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly simple
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 2, 2014

This ring is light weight, but it has so much detail. It's elegant, but simple and can be worn everyday and with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not TOO Bad...
 from Southern, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

I must say, this ring looks fairly nice but it lacks the shine factor that I thought it would have. I purchased this ring for my lady as her wedding band and yes, I do understand that it is sterling silver, but I would have liked to have seen a little more sparkle in the diamonds. You will notice an occasional sparkle once the light reflects off of it, but not enough for my taste. By the way, SHE absolutely adores it! so I guess that's all that matters. It fits well, not too big, not too small and it will certainly fit the occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Jenks, OK,  May 18, 2012

I wanted a ring that didn't look like it was 3 carats plus, somthing I could wear everyday, and look good on my finger. I found it in this ring. It has sparkle and yet is subdued in appearance. I have received compliments everytime I wear it. The price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 Apr 22, 2015

I was happy with this one. Fair price for a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO pretty!!
 Apr 21, 2015

but I gave it to my mom because it looked too much like a wedding band or something.. It's gorgeous though. I'm going to steal it back from her sometime in the future!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 16, 2015

I wear this ring everyday I get compliments on it all the time it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's exactly as described. The ring design is beautiful, just wish the diamonds were bigger and clearer. Good for fashion jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the detail and wanted something dressy but not flashy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's nice everyday ring. Nothing too special about it. The band feels solid. The silver doesn't have a high shine and the diamond doesn't sparkle. Overall it feels understated. I'm ok with having a plain ring, although based on the design and the online pictures you might think it's going to be a nicer piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very shiny
 Feb 3, 2015

This ring is very plain looking no shine or luster...but then again they are real diamonds and probably a poor grade... you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Jan 30, 2015

Thank you so much it arrived in record time and everything is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Ring
 from Seattle-Tacoma,  Jan 9, 2015

It was exactly what the picture showed. And the ring is not a "thin" metal....it isn't "cheap" looking. Have rec'd several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Jan 5, 2015

It wasn't as sparkly as I'd expected, but it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this ring! It is not over powering or "blingy", which I often find cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ring for a good price!
 from South Jordan, UT,  Nov 4, 2014

It's a nice ring with a good price. Not something I would wear everyday but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Zeeland, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

For the price, this is a very nice ring. Fit perfectly. Agree with other customer comments that it is not as shiny as you would expect. But already had some nice comments from people when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought