Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. It's perfect if you have smaller hands, like me. It work with my hands a lot, and this doesn't get in the way or get caught on anything. If you're looking for a beautiful diamond ring on a budget, this is it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Greeneville,TN,  Aug 11, 2011

My fiance presented me with this ring and it was absolutely perfect. It was exactly what I wanted. Simple, yet elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as it appeared online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was exactly as requested.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

If you are looking for a simple diamond ring then this is probably the best deal out there. No gimmicks or surprises, just a high quality, great looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 27, 2011

Pure elegance!!!! I needed a new diamond ring since the diamond in my old one just fell out and this made the perfect replacement. I love it even mroe than my old one and it cost even less!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stone Nice Size
 from LA, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

The size of the stone was larger than expected which was great. However the cloudiness of the stone was also a bit more than expected. Its a great value for the size but a little disappointed due to the clarity. Recommendation: Go with a higher clarity of stone if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2014

I was really excited about this ring because of all the wonderful reviews I had read. When I opened the box today I was very disappointed. The setting is beautiful, but the diamond was extremely cloudy. I know that it is not a very high quality stone however I expected some light to reflect somewhere. If the stone wasn't so cloudy I would be head over heels for this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2013

The silver has a very high shine and the diamond is bright and well set. I was a little surprised that the quality was so good considering the price that I payed. The wife is thrilled which makes me a happy husband!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verynice!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 25, 2012

Ring is a great alternative to a more expensive ring. Don't let the price fool you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed, beautiful ring. WELL worth the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the ring
 from cassopolis michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

i really like this ring would like to know how i can get one im getting married soon i really what this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought