Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but...
 from VT,  Mar 18, 2013

I loved this ring the second it came in the mail. A week later, after wearing it only half a dozen times, a diamond has already fell out. Love the look but sad that this has already occured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture looks better then the actual ring.
 from Pierre, SD,  Jan 13, 2012

For what I payed for this ring I expected it to look nicer, the Picture makes it look great, but when I actually got it the features of the ring were small and it looked cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Diamonds are cloudy and some are crooked in the setting. I was just wanting a nice ring with a little bit of shine. This ring meets that purpose. I work in a lab and frequently wear gloves and wash my hands, all diamonds have stayed in the setting to this point.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit on the large side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Atlanta,  Jan 26, 2012

Product arrived promptly, great everyday piece. Brilliance and shine is amazing, well worth the price. Bought as a gift but considering ordering another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from logan, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

I think it turned out to be better than the picture, it's absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my mother she is going to loove it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, bad stones
 from Spokane WA,  Mar 30, 2013

The diamonds were cloudy and white, might as well make it with CZ's it would improve the way it looks. I do love the design, just not the choice of diamonds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than my normal size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Fashion
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

Great ring, looks just like the picture. It looks great on the middle finger, very comfortable. Diamonds only cover 1/2 the ring, they don't go around the full circle. Great ring for the value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent for the money paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 Aug 21, 2015

lovely little ring. good qualty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 14, 2015

Doesn't sparkle as much as the pictures indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this ring, but that row of diamonds are good for nothing. I needed a wide band for just below my nail and above my knuckle. Works well there. Detailing is excellent and just like the photo. Thick too, so it doesn't bend when my finger gets jammed somewhere. Other rings have done that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion ring
 from Kansas,  Apr 14, 2012

Pretty ring, but I didn't love it. It was just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is very pretty
 from ILL,  Feb 1, 2012

I like it and i bought it. You can wear the ring every day or in special day. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Nashville, TN,  May 29, 2011

I wanted an eternity type band that was not very expensive to replace a plain white gold band I had been wearing. This ring is comfortable and beautiful and has remained shiny and eye catching even after wearing it constantly through hand washings and bathing babies. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful and exceeded expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for an "everyday" wedding band that was not overly expensive but still looked nice. This band is also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring as an everyday ring and was not disappointed at all. It is beautifully designed and is very comfortable. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Litchfield Park, AZ,  Dec 14, 2010

This ring is much prettier in person than in the picture online. It looks much more expensive than it actually was. It is comfortable, with no sharp edges like some pave rings can have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Ring
 from westchester New york,  Dec 12, 2010

This ring is just beautiful.I bought it as a second wedding band and it goes so well with my diamond. I also wear it as an evening ring.It is well worth the money.I have large fingers and It makes them look smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design is great
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2010

I love the intricacy and craftsmanship of this ring. It is great for all kinds of occassions and outfits. Very versatile which is great for me and why I bought it. I expect to get a lot of use out of this ring. Diamonds are small but beautiful and shiny, they add a lot to the piece. I love shoping here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling ring
 from wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2010

Fit was good, and I liked the nice wide band. Ring looked great when I got it but then very disappointed- ring turns dark black and loses its luster when worn- needs to be cleaned often. I wanted to wear it every day as I am a nurse but now looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to grow on me
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2010

Either I was tired or distracted when I first got the ring and examined it, I was not impressed. I left it in its packaging for a couple of day and looked at it again in the daylight, where I found it quite striking. Though the diamonds were quite miniscule, one will have to rotate the ring around to find the sparkly side from the 'finished' side. In all it is a very versatile ring. You can dress it up and down and it does not take away from any outfit. A very nice casual ring to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought