Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring Set
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 27, 2011

This ring set is beyond gorgeous. I saw it on the site a few weeks ago but hesitated because i never bought jewelry online before and wasnt sure how the quality of the stones would be. I decided to get it and I have never made a better decision in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price..
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2011

It's a great ring. It's smaller than I expected it to be, but I love it. The only real issue I have is that the two stones surrounding the black diamond are very discolored. They look very dirty, a yellowish brown. I have small hands so the small ring size looks natural on me, but just keep in mind it is very tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best decision ever made!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Feb 3, 2013

I recently got married and there was an issue where my fingers are very skinny and my size wasnt found for my wedding band, I saw this ring and I fell in love and loved the fact that they had it in my size which is a 5. when they arrived I was so happy it was just like in the picture, the quality is excellent. everyone gives me compliments on it, because its so nice and simple but yet so elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a little loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring set
 from clermont, Fl,  May 13, 2012

I read many other reviews that state the ring is very small compared to the pictures. While the ring dimentions are given it does not state that that is the size of both the rings stacked together not each of them seperate.Having ordered a size 9.5 I am very pleased with this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the two side diamonds are a bit on the cloudy side, and the black diamond is often mistaken for other stones However I still love the rings
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2012

For what I paid, it's a very nice ring. And it's small, just as the picture of the woman's hand made it appear to be. That's what I was looking for, something that wouldn't snag onto things. Black diamond center stone was mistaken for an onyx... that was a little upsetting. But still, I'm quite satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the picture look much clearer than the stones on the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of good quality. Stones on sides of center stone were a bit cloudy and yellow in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As seen on the screen
 from Weaterford, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

We were very pleased with our rings and the timely manner in which they showed up. I will recommend this site to everyone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring set,simple and different
 from Vancouver,Wa.,  Jan 6, 2012

This ring set caught my eye and I fell in love with it immediately! Couldn't wait to get it in the mail. When i did receive it I was very happy with it. The diamonds on the side of the black diamond are a little cloudy but that is because they are layed next to a black diamond and aren't set separately. Other than that,gorgeous rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked very similar to the image on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are very sparkly and great quality sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally worth it
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2011

the ring is so pretty, definitely meant for small hands diamonds or fairly small, totally worth getting though :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the most part...
 from Normal, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

The only issue I have is the two diamonds beside the black one are very cloudy, but other than that the rings are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is slightly better looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems decent enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from CARY NC,  Aug 11, 2011

My wife picked it and when it arrived she was so pleased with the quality of the ring.This ring shows that it's not about the price tag

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was more than i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say Yes
 from Weaubleau,MO,  May 18, 2011

I surprised my girlfriend of 5 years with this diamond ring set when I proposed. It is really simple and delicate. I'm on a small budget (being a student still) but I wanted to get her something special and this did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond
 from Lincoln,  Apr 7, 2011

This set is extremely stylish/very in line with the latest trends. I love it.... and I love my husband for getting it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was small and simple just like me! I love it! Great shipping time, thank you so much! Packaging looked great to, thank you for an easy shopping trip ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Ring.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2014

I don't know what I expected when purchasing this cheap ring. That is what it is- CHEAP! The "diamonds" are SO cloudy, I'm not even sure if they're actually real. The ring is TINY, I expected a small ring from seeing the pictures of it, but not this small. Everything about this ring is terrible, do not waste your money unless you like poor quality. But, i should have expected all of this after spending only $XX. This ring was just suppose to hold me over until I got the ring I actually wanted but I would rather have nothing over this. Also, the box it comes in is garbage too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Arizona,  Aug 23, 2013

I got this ring as an engagement ring... I really like it. While I will admit that the bands are thin, they are perfect for someone like me, who has small hands and skinny fingers. I also noticed that the diamonds on either side of the black stone are quite cloudy and they don't really look "real", however, it still is a very nice ring and I am happy to show it off as my official engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 6, 2013

I was very pleased with my rings. I couldn't be happier with something I've ordered online. I recieved them quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from arizona,  Jan 25, 2012

Purchased this ring for my friend, she liked it very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? proper size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ring, petite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 from Rapids wisconsin,  Sep 12, 2011

Its so beautful i love it, it was even more beautful when we got it in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Colorado,  Jul 10, 2011

I LOVE these rings... They are absolutly beautiful and they look just as good now ( months after being purchased ) as they did wen they 1st arrived... So happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss bl/wh dia ring set
 from Nevada, MO,  Jun 10, 2011

I was excited to get it.. and wasnt disappointed when i opened the package.. very pretty but dainty set of rings..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought