Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute but super small when separated
 from Georgia,  Aug 1, 2014

Once separated they rings lose their beauty. I was disappointed by the rings’ dimensions so I do not wear the engagement by itself. Though my finger is small the rings separated are lost on my finger. Together they are nice. On a plus side the diamonds are real, it’s affordable and because it has rhodium plating it has a nice sparkling look of white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Princeton MN,  Feb 25, 2014

It is exactly like the pic, looks beautiful, and size is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from wa,  Nov 6, 2014

Very nice comfortable fit looks beautiful. Lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellecent ring
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 27, 2014

My only wish is that this ring was in a bigger size. My wife loved the ring but her finger is a 13 and this ring max out at size 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from New Orleans, La,  Aug 30, 2014

I absolutely love this set. I noticed other reviews saying it was small. It's exactly the size that description says it is, so I am not sure why anyone was surprised (unless they didn't research carat sizes). Anyway, this set is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. I am s excited to marry the man of my dreams and this just makes the whole experience all the more perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but good.
 from Alabama,  Jun 30, 2014

After reading the reviews I decided to order this ring anyway and I must say they are right it was very small. Middle diamond is not much bigger than the tip of a ball point pen. But I do have very petite fingers and it fits me perfect! It is very shiny to be so small. I am overall very pleased with my ring and will definitely be keeping it until I absolutely have to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rings are beautiful
 from Portland, Or.,  Feb 18, 2014

Ordering was easy, and I received my wedding ring set in just a few days. The only things that could be changed is the pics that are shown of merchandise are not realistic, compared to the actual size of the stones. I understand it is done to show the detail, but not very close to actual size. All in all, I am happy with my selection. Thank you. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engaement
 Aug 17, 2015

got this as an engagement ring and she loved it so much and it looks so elegant on her, also came on time and had no problems with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture makes this ring look beautiful, when you receive it the diamonds are tiny and it is just a disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trilby
 May 1, 2015

Nice dainty ring set. Just what I was looking for as I don't like large jewelry. Very nice quality. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 28, 2015

Love the ring set. I got it to replace the original band that had became to small. I plan on taking it having the bands joined so that they will stay together. It is a beautiful set, not big and showy, just dainty. You will love the set and it was a terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happybride2be
 Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful set, a few issues I'm having though, the band is great as far as thickness goes for me, I hate thick, bulky rings. The prongs on mine sit waay to high above the black stone, thus snagging things, I got a replacement set, the peongs were perfect, right level with the stone,BUT the bands on both rings were a bit thicker so I had to send then back, I couldn't keep the thicker bands on my fingers comfortably. They also felt thighter also. Told os about the issue and they wanted me to send back both sets n then replace again, no way I would get stuck with another thick band n not have my original to compare it to. So I'm stuck with a ring that I have to be mindful all of the time not to scratch my baby or snag things. Theres always fuzz of some kind stuck in the prongs. Otherwise the rings are beautiful, small set but not to small. The metal scatched all up after one month of wearing they look very old already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

thanks... got it already quick delivery... cute and pretty ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Feb 11, 2014

I love my rings. They're just as the picture looks. I wanted something a little different, and not bulky, and fell in love with this ring. My only issue with both my husband and I, is that it's smaller than what we expected. We know that when buying jelewry it's always smaller than the display, but I really wish the bands were a little wider. Other than that, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought