Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh...it's alright
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 19, 2013

I thought this was a very pretty ring on the computer; but when I received it, it was smaller. It has held up as my working wedding band since I dont wear my actual wedding band to work (I work with my hands). The ring causes soap and other chemicals to get under the ring and that causes my skin to inflame and break out. The shape of the ring causes the chemicals to get caught; the space in between where it holds the stones. So, I would have to take it off for a few days to heal my ring finger. Overall, I think this ring is pretty but not for long term use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the ring look very large but when i received it, it was very small. The stones in the picture are very spaced out, but in person the stones are cramped together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size fit my finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh. I already bent it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
started off looking good
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 7, 2011

This does not react like a true sterling silver ring....it has dulled in just a week and looks like a dimestore ring. I am very unhappy with the quality...good is as good does...and this ring did not hold up to even gentle wear. It has not been subjected to doing dishes or any strong chemicals and I would have expected it to look "new" for more than 7 days of wear. So sad, it really did look nice for the first two days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looked really nice...for the first two days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is wonderful!
 from MIchigan,  Sep 28, 2011

I love this ring so much I ordered two of them. I would tell anyone that is just trying black diamonds for the first time to get this ring. It is nice in price, size, and the ring is very comfortable to wear. The ring is simple for an everyday ring that goes with everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was the same as the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great! I took the ring to jewelry stores to makesure the diamonds were real and I had no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 16, 2015

The ring is beautiful, simple, elegant. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching rings
 from Carolina,  Apr 14, 2013

Was not what I expected, did not keep I sent them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not keep sent back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from mi,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this ring! I haven't taken it off since I got it.. quick delivery and a perfect everyday yet beautiful stack able I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 23, 2012

So happy with this product. Smaller in person but my finger is a 4.5 so any bigger and it would have looked silly on my finger. It matches my engagement ring perfect and I'm so pleased I picked it. Can't wait to wear it when I say I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its smaller but so beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had a chance to try it out yet as it's my wedding ring :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 from Denver CO,  Oct 5, 2011

This ring is really nice. It fits perfectly and looks just like the picture. I wear it in place of my wedding set when i'm active/traveling and it looks great and i dont have to worry about damaging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She matched it with 2 other diamond bands that I got her and it looks really pretty and at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits really well on her
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quaility. Get what you pay for. She loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Bucks, pa,  Jun 19, 2011

The shipment was here way early then i thought. Was very happy in the package

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 Mar 30, 2011

Very happy with this ring. First purchase on overstock and it's definitely a keeper! The black diamonds are stunning and the size of them are perfect. Love the way the band fits. I wear it all the time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought